Online Date with Hindu, Black/African Descent, Other Singles – Page 5

Hindu, Black/African Descent, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
saulja boy , 25, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About Meno comment
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetromance
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedno comment
Others Noticenice man with happy feelings....
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsidk
vinesh , 34, Male seeking Female, Port Louis, MU
More About Mesimple, kind n honest, sincere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Athletics
Political Affiliationjust started
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Favorite MusicRaheem Devaughn
Where You Were RaisedPort Louis, Mauritius
Favorite Foodnoddles
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place
narendra , 33, Male seeking Female, Trujillo Alto, PR
More About MeI AM EASY AND GOOD UNDERSATND BOY
Political AffiliationON IDIA
Who I Would Like to MeetUNDERSTAND
Favorite TV ShowsBBC Breakfast
Favorite MoviesFootball Factory
Favorite BooksMorning Girl
Where You Were Raisedalway ok
Others Noticeany one i have been ok
Favorite FoodANY ONE GOOD FOOD
Favorite PlacesNEPAL
Friday or Saturday Nights IGO TO BAR
Gee , 32, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
John Limbu , 31, Male seeking Female, Itahari, NP
Favorite BooksGrammar Lesson
Where You Were RaisedNepal
Others Noticepending for update...
Ashok b k , 26, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Favorite Musicchithra
Favorite TV Showsgemini tv
Favorite Moviesdon
Malingaray , 24, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
rajendra , 27, Male seeking Female, Aurangabad, IN
Others Noticehi dear how are you
narendar , 29, Male seeking Female, Rajahmondry, IN
Favorite MusicAr Rahman Music
Favorite Movies3 Idiots Movie, Tare Zamee Par
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Others Noticeam 28 yr old guy.. looking good relations.. time passers stay away..
Favorite Foodindian tali,
Favorite Placesooty,paris,swiz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood human being
ARUN , 30, Male seeking Female, Kollam, IN
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationbjp
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite Musicar rahman
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friend!
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997 film), Yes
Favorite Booksbook by warren moon
Where You Were Raisedhouse
Others Noticehappy
Favorite Foodlays
Favorite Placeshotels
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsyes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages