Online Date with Hindu, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 9

Hindu, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
govindaprasad , 27, Male seeking Female, Dhading, NP
Favorite MusicKatrina
Favorite TV ShowsThedeepeshshow
Favorite MoviesNepoleon Dynamite
Where You Were RaisedDhading, Nepal
Others Noticei interest to make a large friends relation
amarjit , 30, Male seeking Female, Patna, IN
Where You Were Raisedpatna
Others Noticei an looking quite
dimpy , 20, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite TV ShowsCID
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
Basant , 43, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Favorite MusicMi Favorita Los Vallenatos
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticewell thats a guess
ramswaroop , 27, Male seeking Female, Jaipur City, IN
More About Megood wark
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicTV/TV
Where You Were Raisedyas
Others Noticei am simpal men
Favorite Fooddal roti
Favorite Placesciti peleas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsmehanat ka khana
wilford , 28, Male seeking Female, Lusaka, ZM
sunil , 35, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,internet,music
Favorite Musicbollywood
Favorite TV Showsftv
Favorite Movieshangover
Favorite Foodany spicy food
Favorite Placessingapura
nakrani tushar , 20, Male seeking Female, Surat, IN
Favorite Foodvdapav
Rahul , 38, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesT.v kijk
Favorite MusicLata
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
c_khazar , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy features probably, and my dark- complexion, and my body build.nI think my lips are intriguing, plus I have jock, legs which I inherit,-nfrom my mum, side of the family. My upper body which I inherit, --nfrom my dad's side of the family. I have a near perfect, body, thanksnfor my dad's genes. I also got my blue- brown eyes from both of :nparents.nnI think I've got a pretty nice personality, I treat other- the same-waynId like to be treated. Although don't smile as much, as I should;___nuntil I really get to know you better! Then I'm just a barrel of fun.
Favorite Foodpizza, vegetables, tuna, fish, beans, ice creme, pudding, yogurt, pie cake,ncabbage green, yams, muffins,
Favorite PlacesSteaks and shake, red lobster,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for I ave on female companion or girl friend.
Life GoalsThe become successful, ti have my own business, to be independent.n I want to help others, who are less fortunate___ then me. Etc.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (293)
Spanish (14)
French (27)
Italian (10)
Dutch (12)
Chinese (10)
Arabic (19)
Russian (11)
Hindi (182)
Urdu (29)
Other (79)