Online Date with Hindu, Asian, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Hindu, Asian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prajwal , 18, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others Noticemah style of living...
Friday or Saturday Nights II only dont knw my plan changes on the last moment...
Life Goalsto become a Mechanical or Computer Engineer...
Vini , 19, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy ass
dev , 26, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Amogh Suman , 23, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeTall and handsome. witty.
Where You Were RaisedDelhi
Others NoticeI did my computer science and engineering from IIT Delhi. I have just passed recently. I am single and ready to mingle.
Life Goalspreparing for UPSC.
patel denish , 22, Male seeking Female, surat, IN
Favorite TV ShowsWwe , motogp
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsurat
Others NoticeHi .. I am mechanical engineer .. Looking for good girl
Favorite FoodDessert , italian
Favorite PlacesGoa, Tracing, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my stunting places
Kush , 30, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like reading books and driving along the hills i wud rather have popcorns and watch movies and i love dancin so thats me
Political Affiliationim gonna be into politics for the good and betterment of my country i give a damn to parties who dont follow it and keep up there own selfish matters
Who I Would Like to Meeti wanna meet somebady whom i can give my love and hapiness i am a man of substance explore with me the real world i respect women
Favorite Musicstnf and classical and jazz i love some old versions as well
Favorite TV Showsfashiion tv , i love it discovery channel and yes friends!
Favorite Movieslove classics and bit of action
Favorite Booksan autobiography of a yogi fabulous awesome rocking! have one guys!
Where You Were Raisedindia
Skills/Talentsi am good in everything and bad in ....... i am a cheerful and rockin guy i love to be myself and i respect women i adore them i love birds and i love hills and beaches tooooooo i cook good food aS WELLL SO LADIES GET READY TO HAVE ONE RELIIIII SOON! I AM HERE FOR NICE FRIENDS AND RELATIONSHIP MAY BE LETS HOPE FOR THE BEST
Favorite Foodchinese mushrooms , ras malaii and lots more
Favorite Placesthailand and miami beach ummmmmm! and i love papa jones and ruby tuesday! mi own restraunt
Can't Live Withoutmy god and my mom
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and its faces
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrive to hills or beaches are the best
Life GoalsOHHHH! TRICKY IM WORKIN WELLL HOPE I CAN MAKE UP SOMETHIN MORE EFFICIENT FOR ME IN FUTURE SOOOO KEEP LOVIN EVERYDAY COZ LOVE IS LIFE
Secretummmmmm!
Neil , 28, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Favorite MusicAll good music
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksRead every day
Where You Were RaisedGoa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Rockstarromeo , 23, Male seeking Female, manama, BH
More About MeI like reading books a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be a good wife.should not divorce once married.
Favorite MusicEminem and Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Stan lees superheros
Favorite MoviesAction and action-comedy
Favorite BooksBrisinger
Where You Were Raisedbahrain
Favorite FoodFriedrice and fish with chips
Favorite PlacesUSA, London, , swizterland and brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in a dance club
Life GoalsTravwl the whole world and play international cricket
Sean , 57, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
More About MeMy personality and background I have been through lot to come where I am, with fun in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravail
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsYoung & the Restless
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedI was born and Raised in PUne Maharastra India, I came to USA in 1984
Others NoticeI am public person with great sense of humor, my funny side is what they like.
Favorite FoodItalian, or Mexican
Favorite PlacesI like USA it is beautiful all around and lots of variation in landscaping love my Country.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am also an owner of local Night Club so at my club.
ricky , 30, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages