Online Date with Hindu, Asian, Other Singles – Page 2

Hindu, Asian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vijesh , 27, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Political Affiliationno interest
Favorite MusicOld Songs
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: A Biography
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others Noticefor head
Favorite Foodhome food
Favorite Placesjk,manali ,thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsBe simple be happy
SecretNothing
Balesh , 23, Male seeking Female, belgaum, IN
More About MeI am quite cool..I respect other's feelings.. I don't believe in spending too much to impress a girl with a costly gift..but I feel even a small thing presented with love gives them lot of pleasure..I care for everyone..and u will get to know about it when u come in contact with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying badminton, singing,dancing, research work
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly nature..caring..and talkative
Favorite MusicClassical music and favourite singer sonu nigam
Favorite TV ShowsChannel V
Favorite MoviesAction and romantic
Favorite BooksDeccan herald
Where You Were Raisedbelgaum
Others NoticeMy eyes,talks and smile
Favorite FoodTanduri roti and veg handi
Favorite PlacesGoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be a great engineer
Ashish Kumar , 20, Male seeking Female, Bhiwani, IN
Favorite MusicPunjabi Bhangra, Pual Simon, punjabi, Hindi Film Music
Favorite TV Showsmtv rodies
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Romance
Nagulan , 24, Male seeking Female, Tiruchirappalli, IN
More About Mei am a Gud guy but a bad boy
Where You Were RaisedTrichy
Others Noticevery gud person, but bad boy..
Favorite FoodDosa and Idly
Favorite PlacesOOty and Kodaikkanal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsnothing
Prabha , 29, Female seeking Male, Gauteng, ZA
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About MeHave the ability to make anybody smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, sleep, socialize
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, funny, stable mentally , financially and emotionally. someone that wants to get married, someone thats social, caring and generous
Favorite MusicToo Many to Name
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others Noticeeyes, hair, hands, lips.
Favorite Foodlove food, but chocolate and ice cream are my two favorite desserts
Favorite Placeswould love to go to Boro boro, Italy.. Love spending time at game reserves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a book or tv or at family
Life Goalslove,happiness,success.....
dev84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Woodlands, SG
Dating StatusHello There...
More About MeI am technology savvy, enjoy watching movies, love listening to music and exercising. Spent three years of my life in Australia and recently came back home. Love to do adventurous stuff, if you're looking for an activity partner or someone serious, or someone to have fun with (not sex), buzz me. I am really adaptable. That's one of my plus points. Cheers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying video games. Visiting new places be it local or international.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whom I can enjoy hanging out with and have a good conversation. To start off as a friend first before anything serious, please. Thanks.
Favorite MusicEnglish (excluding Heavy Metal, Reggae)
Favorite TV ShowsMONK, Supernatural, NCIS, Wipeout, Psych, WhiteCollar, BurnNotice.
Favorite MoviesTransformer series, 2 Fast 2 Furious series, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Green Zone, Hitman, HurtLocker, Penguins of Madagascar, Kung Fu Panda.
Favorite BooksWork related materials. I don't really enjoy reading story books. And most of the reading I do are technology related.
Favorite QuotesLive Life In Peace
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeHeight and Smile I suppose.
Favorite FoodAs long most of it is nutritional and healthy.
Favorite PlacesGold Coast, Australia.
Subjects You Think AboutMy work, life, family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday is a working day, hence occasionally its quiet if not I'll be having dinner and drinks at a pub with friends and/or colleagues. Saturday is a gym and occasionally a movie day.
Life GoalsTo establish myself in my line of work. To try out new stuff; be it in sports, food, travel.
EASWAR , 51, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Muthu , 33, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
jupiter , 18, Male seeking Female, Sibsagar, IN
More About Mei am man and I want to be in a relationship
Political Affiliationtell ya later
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be able to understand me, give me company so that I can never feel alone
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite Books2 States
Where You Were Raisedin assam
Others NoticeI want to be in a relationship
Favorite Foodchicken butter masala
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsto become an engineer
Murugesan , 43, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Favorite MusicDance with My Father, Tamil Songs
Favorite TV Showscooking
Favorite Movieshorror

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages