Online Date with Hindu, Asian, English Singles – Page 5

Hindu, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lalithvamsi , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meam polite and very cool and calm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying and Watching Cricket, listing music
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetvery understandable and patience
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes (BBC Series), Walking Dead Season 3
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedaustrilia
Others Noticeevery one says my eyes r cute
Favorite FoodItalian parma
Favorite PlacesMrs parma
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r in pub
Life Goalsnothing much
narinder , 54, Male seeking Female, West Sacramento, CA
More About Memanaging editor psocial workerunjabi newspaper, security company owner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi awake early
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetyruck driver
Favorite TV Showshindi movies
Favorite Moviessocial
Favorite BooksNewspaper, ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਚੁਟਕਲੇ, ਕਹਾਵਤਾਂ ਅਤੇ ਸ਼ਾਇਰੀ
Favorite Placeslondon india
Friday or Saturday Nights Itemple
Life Goalsgood
sam , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Others Noticei want meet a girl / woman here
ananth , 33, Male seeking Female, Bengaluru, IN
More About MeHi Am a vary jovial in nature...casula apperanece easy out goin person...simply superb guy
Political AffiliationNot much
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be very jovial mischevious very independent and bold in nature
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeVery Jovial and casual in appearence good looking smart...
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland mauritius canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs and restaurants
Life GoalsTo be succesfuul business man
Krishna , 27, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicElectronic music
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty!!
sheetal , 37, Female seeking Male, Bartlett, IL
More About Mei am an open book, full of truth. lots of love and just waiting for the right person to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook and Bake, Going Away With Friends, Going to the Movies, Going Out for Dinner
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest, is a hard working and know what he want out of life, is willing to take responiablity and is not a playier. someone why loves kids and someone who will not be scread when it become serious more then just fun and game. i am looking for a real man not a playier..
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Law and Order SVU, House M.D., unsolved stories of er
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits
Where You Were Raisedi was born in india. have been in us for 28 years.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right know home with my girls..after i find my mr. right then i could think of many other things to do on a friday or saturday night!!!
Devender , 27, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Melet me tell you one thing.i will die 1000 times 4 d people who love me n 4 my INDIAN Pride...some times i m mad, n sometimes ,i m bad ,but always i luv my mom and dad Few words cannot describe real me. I'm a fun loving person and wanna live life with charm and passion. I want to try different things in life, travel alot and live with good lifestyle. My friends say I'm caring, rational, phlegmatic and open minded. I respect humanity over any caste,religion and region and thats why always try to be a nice human being.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting old coins/
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany gal who lyks hangout.....
Favorite Music.........
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesTime is the most valuable thing a man can spend
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy simplicity
Skills/TalentsMake frndz easily......
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or bars......lol
Life Goalsnone
Secretnone
raj , 42, Male seeking Female, Barnet, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out meet people
Favorite Musichouse music and some others
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnone
mr_lohan , 23, Male seeking Female, Bridgeport, CT
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedindia
PABITRA JENA , 33, Male seeking Female, Jajpur, IN
More About MeNO
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING GOOD AND SEXY LOOK
Favorite MusicDz City 1
Favorite TV Showskapil night
Favorite Booksany and all books on recovery
Where You Were RaisedI AM FROM ORISSA
Others NoticeI AM INTEREST ABOUT THE FRIEND SHIP, STILL I AM WORKING AS AMERICAN COMPANY WHICH WAS BASED ON OIL FIELD.
Favorite FoodCHIENEESE
Favorite PlacesMACDOWNALD
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY & SUNDAY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages