Online Date with Hindu, Asian Singles – Page 6

Hindu, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
akki , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am above average looking brown skin Indo-American. very honest, down to earth and genuine.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be genuine
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy Smile, thoughtfulness and the honesty when they meet me
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpace Night Club
Life GoalsTo start my own company of fabricating biosensor chips
pradeep , 27, Male seeking Female, Itarsi, IN
More About Mei am a simple person with a good sound mind i never want to hurt anyone i just want to spread love
Political Affiliationi dont like it
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a good girl who understand my feelings and have trust on me
Where You Were Raiseditarsi
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Foodsouth indian
Favorite Placesall world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home till now after i dont know
Life Goalsto provide employment to unemployees youths of our country
kumar , 26, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Favorite TV ShowsCID PJs !!!
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite Booksdisccaver
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Others Noticeiam nice and desent iam 26years old i like musick & movies i want a nise girle
Favorite Foodswitcs
Favorite Placeshimaliyas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
sportsac , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusExplorer
amoshn , 26, Male seeking Female, Kowloon City, HK
Dating StatusCHILL
Favorite Musicpitbull,rihanna
Secretmyself
tanayc , 29, Male seeking Female, Bentonville, AR
More About MeCool, down to earth person, and I always have a smile on my face.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can hang around with and makes for good conversation
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Orange is the New Black
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAnimal Farm by George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy personality and sense of humor
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesNothing specific, any Chinese or Italian joint
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or pub
Life GoalsTo be a respected and successful individual
Neeraj , 60, Male seeking Female, Nagpur, IN
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicJazz Against The Machine, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Discover Downunder
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Favorite QuotesThe woods are lovely dark and deep but I have promises to keep and miles to go before I sleep. Robert Frost
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Skills/TalentsResearch, Teaching and medical practice
Favorite FoodChinese, mughlai and Indian
Favorite PlacesParis, london, Swiss Alps, Kashmir
Subjects You Think AboutMedicine, Epidemiology, statistcsi
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out for sports, movies, or else living at home
SecretMY WRITINGS
raj3333 , 36, Male seeking Female, Jurong East New Town, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading comics, Romance nowels, rnsongs practice, painting and Interior Deccoration.. rnActivities in all kind of Charities
Political Affiliationnot interest
Who I Would Like to Meetwhoever with fair minded and feel love n effection (seriously) and also easy to mingle with me.. rnYes..! Iam willing to meet.
Favorite MusicIndian Classic... and all type of musics
Favorite TV ShowsRoman Dramas and Spartacus Drama
Favorite MoviesGolden Eye, Basic Instict, Devine Lovers
Favorite Books7 steps for reach Goal, Psychology
Favorite QuotesLove less life is Sugarless Tea....
Where You Were RaisedIndia... Singapore
Others Noticeshy...starting trouble... but once I start huf hmmmm
Skills/TalentsSinging and Dancing. I am the one first ever Singapore Talentquest Winner in 2010
Favorite FoodThai Tomyam, Chinese, Malay
Favorite PlacesOoty.. Dargiling (India)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes ( weekends ) i njoy in party's or pub with my colleagues.. if i want to drink...Red Wine only......hahah
Life GoalsTry to be a good leader and role model
SecretShhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeFace
Shree , 39, Male seeking Female, Yavatmal, IN
More About MeNothing than friendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cricket
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend
Favorite MusicKishor kumar
Favorite TV ShowsComedy with kapil
Favorite Movies3 idiots
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNagpur
Others NoticeTrue friendship
Favorite FoodNon veg
Favorite PlacesMumbai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12781)
Spanish (210)
French (348)
German (157)
Italian (62)
Portuguese (55)
Dutch (40)
Chinese (97)
Japanese (84)
Arabic (247)
Russian (77)
Hebrew (32)
Hindi (9249)
Tagalog (51)
Urdu (629)
Other (4126)