Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Hindu

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gita , 54, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, running, listening to music, dancing, travel, watching movies.
Political Affiliationbe true to where I am living at the time
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsAny game shows.
Favorite QuotesIt's never too late....
Where You Were Raisedsandwell, west midlands
Favorite Foodno preference, try anything
Favorite Placesno preference
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and how to make more. Excuses for getting out of housework, hoping someone else is cooking tonight.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalslive a full life
lakhman , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusdaring and active
Sandra , 35, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy generosity and caring nature
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeFace
DharmsX , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Top Gear, Only Fools and Horses, Cookery shows
Favorite MoviesDumb and Dumber, Ali G, Borat, Police Academy. yes I like silly movies! :)
Roni , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mekind hearted and athletic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating, browsing, cycling, etc
Political Affiliationsorry i dont have any
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice gal
Favorite Musiclikes rihana's, shakira's and a lot more
Favorite Moviesa lot
Others Noticekind of cool and simple person, enjoys life every moment
Favorite Foodcheese cakes
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
Life Goalsto be a billionaire
suresh1 , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am easy going guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to Music, acting, travelling, cooking and sports.
Political AffiliationNot Interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetA normal woman who is humours.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Enrique, Jennifer Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Music channels, Films.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, comedy, thriller, action.
Favorite BooksNot into reading.
Where You Were RaisedAt my home with parents, brother and sisters.
Others NoticeMy coolness, smile and friendly nature.
Skills/TalentsActing :)
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, sea food.
Favorite PlacesNice beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, hobbies, family and travelling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the situation.
Life GoalsTo be most successful businessman.
Vijay , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusGuy With Big Heart and warm hugs
More About MeI am truly a nice guy..i have a big heart and always care..i do have a sweet side but also a naughty one...i am loyal an will always show you love..i live for the moment an believe that thinking positive gives you positive results..
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a lady with a good heart an will help mend my heart... she needs to be kind an honest..
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Only fools and horses.
Favorite MoviesLike horrors, thrillers, comedies..
Favorite BooksJust read a book called scream.i recommend it
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy deep dark brown eyes
Favorite FoodSpicy food an of course nandos..easily pleased
Favorite PlacesIndia it so big an have not even covered the whole place yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin in a club..making a move on the dance floor..:)
Life GoalsJust too live a happy life an be commited to a girl i love.
Nolimit , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am just Normal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, DocumentaryWIRE, thriller
Where You Were RaisedNepal
Others Noticedon know
Favorite FoodI like anything.......especially Novels......
Favorite PlacesMount Everest...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching TV with some beer...
Life Goalsenjoy and peace
Shanjit , 23, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodfish and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly in a club or a restaurant

By Ethnicity
Asian (105)
Other (14)
By Religion
By Languages
English (136)
Hindi (68)
Urdu (12)
Other (34)