Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durban, South Africa » Hindu » Page - 3

Singles in Durban, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARLIN , 39, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About Mehumble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethumble
Favorite Musichouse
Favorite TV Showshouse,csi,law and order,fringe
Favorite Moviesepic movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsget rich and have a great job
elaine , 40, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Favorite MusicBlack Eyed Peas, Rihanna, Tim McGraw, Lady Antebellum, George Strait, George Strait, Love Songs, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Men, CSI, House, House, How I Met Your Mother, Gummi Bears
Favorite MoviesLove begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop., Forrest Gump, Ghost, Shrek, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksTruth is... We hide because we want to be found... We walk away to see who follows... We cry to see who wipes away the tears... And we let our hearts be broken...to see who comes...and fixes them...
pingla , 37, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Watching Movies
Surajit , 36, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Dating StatusSeaching True Relation....
More About MeA Simple Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin special, except work...
Who I Would Like to Meetlike me simple...
Favorite BooksStudy Book
Favorite FoodNoodles
Favorite PlacesAny quite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsReach in a Bigger position
delz bbm 2881c480 , 29, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Dating StatusGreat Dancer
Where You Were Raiseddurban
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub,pool hall, beach,club, home.
jaden , 35, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Ashly , 22, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay computer games, study and watch movies
Favorite MusicThe Parlatones, Prime Circle. Soft Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesFantacy and Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedUmzinto
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds and Pavillian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the Beach
Life GoalsTo be an Environmental Scientist
Ms Nero Moodley , 48, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeSimple single parent who has spent the last 15 years raising her sons. Now they are grown, 17 and 22 years and it is time for me to find a companion. Love sports especially rugby. Huge Sharks fan but also like the Blue Bulls, Cheetahs and Western Province. Enjoy simple pleasures. An average looking person who would rather be appreciated and respected for her personality than her looks. Material stuff do not attract me. It is the quality of life that does. Enjoys spending time with children and helping others where I can. If I had someone special in my life, I will make that person feel ..............
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, honest and hardworking person.nSelf sufficient and financially stable.nDon't mind him having children, would prefer it.nMust be divorced or widowed or single. Not separated.
Where You Were RaisedRaised on the North Coast of KZN, South Africa
Others NoticeAm short but friendly. Simple person. Have a caring personality. And if there are children or elderly people around, I assist them and focus on them first before myself. Outdoors person and is crazy about sport. Love cricket, rugby and English soccer. Family orientated. Material things don't matter.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere simple where good food can be enjoyed whilst we are comfortable doing so
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at work because I work 6.5 days a week where I currently am. When I am home I am either at a friends place or at a braai or home. Most times, at home.......
Life GoalsAm currently studying and want to continue empowering myself.nMy family is important but sacrifices had to be made to be able to support them. I would like to open my own charity organisation called HOMEE.
nithin , 35, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBody Building
Favorite MusicMicheal jackson, Pankaj Udhas, Mukesh
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Favorite BooksYou Can Win by Shiv Khera
Where You Were RaisedBangalore
Others Noticegood looking,
Favorite Foodbrai, grilld prawns, chicken tikka
Favorite PlacesTaj mahal, cape town, wild life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach side,
Life Goalswant become famous in my profession
thereshan , 26, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About Meim quite , shy when it comes to girls .i dont like looking for trouble ,hard working .i like going out to movies a little clubin , hanging out at the beach having a couple of drinks .etc
Favorite MoviesAction
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on a friday night at the beach on a saterday night
Life Goalsto be sucessfull in my career to keep climbing the ladder . to have every thing i want one day .

By Ethnicity
Asian (29)
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)