Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Hindu » Page - 2

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shashanky , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviesthirller
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others Noticeme
brajesh , 31, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrecket , Song
Favorite MusicHindi Film Music, Punjabi Music
Favorite TV ShowsArjuna
Russell , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm a good guy and I'm just looking for someone to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and write. Although I haven't written much lately I still thoroughly love to write. I also love riding my road bicycle.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone to hang out with, they would like to read and god I don't know hahaha. Just talk with me and we will go from there.
Favorite MusicI listen to so much music, I can't really pick any one thing.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad and many more.
Favorite MoviesI don't have an outright favorite. I watch all kinds.
Favorite BooksThe Twelve.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeI would say my humor.
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes haha
Favorite PlacesI love going to St. Augustine Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights II couldn't really say to be honest.
Life GoalsI would love to go in to the Red Cross and travel around the United States helping people. Eventually moving on to the Peace Corp.
Ankita , 28, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusFree and loving it
More About MeA paragraph cannot describe a human being. I like to think that I try to figure people out, the complicated beings that we are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance - classical Indian, Hip-Hop, club dancing (anything and everything)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open who you can talk to about anything, serious and goofy. Can share with and is open to new ideas and new experiences. Someone who has goals in life, works hard - plays hard.
Favorite MusicEverything. Hardest question for me.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, IT Crowd, Castle, Friends, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll except pure gory horror
Favorite BooksCatching Fire (Hunger Games series)
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Multiple cities in the US
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPizza and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesAny place new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cozy or out with friends at local hangout
Life GoalsMake a contribution to society that really makes people's lives better. To enjoy life and live with no regrets.
simu , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mevxgbvhnb
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmobile downloads, Sleeping
Political Affiliationgx xhh hgxhhg hg h
Who I Would Like to Meetxbnbvcnbvghcv hvdxbhvbx x dvbhvgx h
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Where You Were RaisedHamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Favorite Foodmjkhc
Favorite Placesvbngbvjjn
Friday or Saturday Nights IPunjab
Life Goalsbjnbm

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)