Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Hindu » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
H , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out
christopher , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Skills/Talentsdj, photography, bicycle stunts
Favorite FoodToo much to type
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out, relaxing and having a good time
hellena11 , 32, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Haresh taralkar , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedto
Rajendar , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mevery kind heart and ease going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing the net and playing games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpolitness
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showscsi simpson
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedguyana/new york
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesredlobster
sham , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad
Others Noticeiam har working man
darpan , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusFunloving guy
More About MeM funloving guy.... i take the life the way it comes....i believe wat eva happens happens for the good.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing net
Who I Would Like to Meetwell some body just like me... who love to laugh, roam around goood in nature, loving.....
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticehow cute i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin offcorse
ravie , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI like to have fun with my friends nd chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will be there for u know matter what and stick by your side.
Favorite MusicVybz Martel Mr.Vargas Reggie dancehall
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesHorror romance
Where You Were RaisedGuyana,Brooklyn
Favorite FoodAny kind of food
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or home driving any where
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest
Patrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am who i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking at tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV Showsnews, every body loves raymond,
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Foodanything that tase good
Favorite Placesapplebies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsget rich
Shivaul , 36, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am currently single and having fun with it.... My interest on this site is to date and see were it takes me. I work in the city as a Real estate agent also a project manager. I live in one of the five borough's. and have been there for some time now. For fun I enjoy cooking when I can also just got a new camera so I am back to my photography. Working out has been a Focus these days and I love it. Don't worry I am average and looking to get Fit and stay that way ! nnSo what am i like you ask ..... 5 words really sums it up - Kind, Witty, Loving, caring, funny. There is more to me but this is just a basic Idea who you are reading about.nnI enjoy all types of movies and music as long as its good viewing and beats have to be on point, I am open minded to many things and willing to try almost anything once.nI am not Big on sports but like to watch a good football game or a tennis or volleyball match ohh x-games rock too. I also enjoy Hiking and weekend road trips. I enjoy giving stress free massages also like to receive!nnEnjoy hanging out with family and friends and adore my Niece and nephew. It is fun playing with my brothers dog he is a puggle and so cute and loving. All in a nutshell I am really laid back fun loving and pretty easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo, Hip Hop, Dance, Soft and Classic Rock, Soca Calypso, Indian Music, Trance & House Music, easy listening, 70 and Early 80's
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, FRIENDS (TV Show), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Fam Guy, PBS Nova, Iron Chef America
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies, Love, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Favorite FoodI am a Foddie!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me out at a low key bar with some friends or home watching a movie.
SecretAsk me anything!

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)