Online Date with Hindi Singles – Page 6

Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abhiraj , 24, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Gowtham , 24, Male seeking Female, Visakhapatnam, IN
More About MeI am
suny_gill , 33, Male seeking Female, Arcadia, CA
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Ishita , 22, Female seeking Male, Ludhiana, IN
newtola , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedindia
Raj , 28, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetCasual, open minded and smart
Others NoticeMy smile and casual approach
Johny , 43, Male seeking Female, Feasterville Trevose, PA
Dating Statussmart boy
More About MeHard working, honest loyal ,sincere, successful in life to get great achivements
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Favorite MoviesClassic Albums: Metallica: The Black Album
Favorite BooksEarnest Hemmingway
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticehandsome
Skills/TalentsMeet new people, business, making money
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think AboutBe successful in life ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out , watch movie
Life GoalsBe success in life with hard work and be a business man
SecretI tell you when I meet
biddaddy48632 , 65, Male seeking Female, Lake, MI
More About MeMy feet are backwards
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political Affiliation9
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsSpunge bob
Favorite MoviesCartoons
Favorite BooksCartoon books
Where You Were Raisedin the ditch
Others NoticeMy size
Skills/Talentsallied craftsman and Brickmason retired
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a ditch
Life GoalsNone
Arjun , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI would say, rather than bragging about me... I would let you be the judge to know about me than I say something you perceive it different. So when you meet me, I'll give you all the liberty to assess me... :)
Political AffiliationNone.
Where You Were RaisedAll over India... my Father was in Defence
Others NoticeUsually my height comes the first and then the smile for sure.
Favorite FoodI like many cuisines, so nothing specific about one.... I like Punjabi, Mallu, Coastal, European and Muglai too...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work, if I am on week off then I must be with friends, chilling out or partying or enjoying the comfort of my home and watch some movies, with some drinks...

By Ethnicity
By Languages