Online Speed Dating » Singles in mumbai, India » Hindi » Page - 4

Singles in mumbai, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lawkush , 19, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Favorite MusicA R rahaman
Favorite TV ShowsCID
Favorite Movies3 idiot
sanjay , 34, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
More About MeHi dear......Nithing to say...Just chill ur life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting my friends gup- sup going out with family moveis n more ..
Political Affiliationnot say..
Who I Would Like to MeetUr happiness n smilies ..
Favorite MusicDepends what my mood preferred on satuation ..
Favorite TV ShowsNews reality show some romantic thril moveis ..etc..
Favorite MoviesDepends
Favorite BooksIts time of general election on government of India so its very interesting subject till election abt the politicians and their curruption ..
Others NoticeHi friendship n dating is not my hoby but I n sure that I m looking for cute simple n honest girl in my life ..
Favorite FoodAny but veg ...
Favorite PlacesWhere the happiness comes in silent and edventure..
Life GoalsLive with hope n happiness till last breath and don't make people angry with .
ashwini , 47, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Others Noticemy style
abhishek , 29, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Political Affiliationabcd
Favorite Musicmikka,
Favorite Moviesgpioggohjp
Favorite Booksg8yf8yuhijok
Rakshh , 24, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Others Noticeeyes n hair;)
nadeem , 25, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Rohit , 20, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
vikram , 20, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Favorite Musicsonu nigam
Favorite TV Showssab tv
Favorite Movieshaum aapke hain koun
Where You Were Raisedket
Others Noticehi
Favorite Placesjaisalmer
dev , 27, Male seeking Female, mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I watch anime online or I draw, I like to listen to music, play with my dog etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart and independent. Someone believes in unconditional love if that makes sense. Someone nice, that's all.
Favorite MusicAny good music works.
Favorite MoviesComedy and sci fi.
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was the da vinci code. I was recently reading one piece but since the volumes just like go on forever.. I switched to the anime.
Where You Were Raisedmumbai
Favorite FoodOh I love having cakes and pastries. I am always waiting for some occasion so I can have some^-^
Favorite PlacesMy fav place to go would be malaysia or maybe anywhere in asia.
Life GoalsMy goal in my life is to be successful and to be happy.
a , 26, Male seeking Male, mumbai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdd new frind
Favorite MusicAbhang
Favorite TV ShowsComedy expres
Favorite MoviesPachdlela
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were Raisedno
Others NoticeNo
Favorite FoodZunka bhakri
Favorite PlacesVileg
Friday or Saturday Nights INoo

By Ethnicity
Asian (99)
Other (12)
By Religion
Hindu (76)
By Languages