Online Speed Dating » Singles in london, United Kingdom » Hindi

Singles in london, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dwayne , 26, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeHey! Its dwayne aka ozzy here n iam 24 from london n looking for a rite n sweet girl..iam a kul dude who likes to be in gud mood.thanks for yur time to check out me profile..byeee
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I like smoking n sum tymz drinking n chill out full time.lol
Political Affiliationonly likes labour
Who I Would Like to MeetWell iam looking for a good decent partner,who can be sincere n honest to me..
Favorite MusicI like listening to rnb,bhangra,hip hop,slow jamez,garrage,raggea
Favorite TV ShowsEast enders
Favorite MoviesWell like action movies as well as bollywood!
Favorite BooksLol intresting stories onlyyz!
Where You Were Raisedin london lol
Favorite FoodHot asian food as long as its halal.
Favorite PlacesKfc
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn london
Life GoalsLol ! Wat can I sayyy?
yusuf , 22, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetYusuf Ali Meerza
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeManners
kadir , 37, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeI'm caring, considerate put others before myself and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching movies and spending time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, loyal, passionate
Favorite MusicI don't have a particular favourite but something with a nice beat or good lyrics with meaning
Favorite TV ShowsLive at the Apollo, CSI, GRAND DESIGNS, TOP GEAR,
Favorite MoviesDepends on mood so could be action, sci fi and other times enjoy fantasy or comedy
Favorite BooksRead the papers but would like to start reading books
Where You Were RaisedUK since birth
Others NoticeMy caring and helpful character
Favorite FoodI enjoy most spicy foods and I also have a sweet tooth
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home
Life GoalsI don't have any materialistic goals but would like to meet someone who I can spend the rest of my life with
RYA , 18, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About Meim a cool person love to have fun. enjoy music such as trance, pop, RnB, indie music electro house, the works... i love to sit and have a cup of coffee with people and just talk.. talk about anything... be it music movies sport current affairs news... gossip- sometimes.. only sometimes.. im better at watching sports than actually playing them especially football. but im good at golf. thats me in a nut shell. message me ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, beautiful, talkative, smart, nice eyes, very nice lips, good figure, kind, not stingy,
Favorite MusicTrance, Avicii, Above and Beyond, Armin Van Buren, Tiesto, Swedish House Mafia, Mat Zo
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were Raisedin the bush haha ill explain on a condition you message ;)
Others Noticemature, very cool calm and collected, chilled but can be quiet.. :)
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesyou decide ill take you there ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Inandos or a coffee shop
Life Goalsbecome financially oculent, travel, get married to a beautiful woman, settle in UAE, travel more and have kids...
jay , 34, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Favorite Movieshorror
london , 24, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Others NoticeMy smile
rahi , 28, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeMeet me than u will come to know...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic..
Political Affiliationn.a.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be something special..
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsN.a.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksN.a.
Where You Were Raisedcommunity
Others NoticeMy looks...
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn harrow..
Life GoalsN.a.
khalid , 19, Male seeking Male, london, GB
Favorite MusicA lot.
Favorite TV ShowsDespert house wives
Favorite MoviesComedy/action/horro
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeFifthfail and easy to talk to
Favorite FoodChaines and Itally and chesse burger
Favorite PlacesThe times river
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny night club you can chil out their
Life GoalsA lot but I won take. My dgree on collge first and offering a lot in soon future
aaliz , 28, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Others NoticeHonest person
fari , 24, Male seeking Male, london, GB
More About Mefafafajdkrkxbkdjxldp
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesf****k
Favorite Musicshakira
Favorite TV Showsplay
Favorite Moviesawww aww
Favorite Booksplay
Where You Were Raisedin my bed
Others Noticedont knw
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesforet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my tub
Life Goalsf****k

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages