Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Hindi

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Saki , 42, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicBollywood
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesVariety
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others NoticeFamous face
jas , 55, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were Raiseduk
barry patel , 55, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootboll
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicIndian Music
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
SecretNO SECRET
parwinder , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, eat out
Favorite MusicPop, hip - hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Suits (TV Show)
Favorite BooksSteve jobs
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies and football match
rajesh , 29, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
gela , 38, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicBhangra
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Mix
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Others NoticeI LOKING NICE GIRL FOR FUN
Favorite FoodCURRYS
Favorite PlacesI LOVE COKING
Friday or Saturday Nights IYES
singh , 30, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV Showsall realty show
sunny k , 25, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Me"Wanted by many, taken by none, looking at some, waiting for one ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Gym, Cooking
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to Meetall i need is trust in a relationship!
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Emmerdale
Favorite MoviesBollywood, hollywood, Punjabi Cinema
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy style!!
Favorite Foodsarson da saag
Favorite Placesswitzerland,london
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes in nightclubs or in my bed
Life Goalsto become music director and rapper
Saptarshi Mitra , 32, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating StatusSeeking my Juliet
More About MeIntelligence, charm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch good movies. Listen and sing songs. Chat with parents. Play computer games. Chat with friends. Multitasking skill allows me to do 2 things at one go.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, friendly, confident, adaptibility
Favorite MusicMostly hit songs. Listen to world music, ie should sound sweet and good to the ear even though might not even understand a single word.
Favorite TV ShowsHate soaps and serials because they are monotonous. Liked the show hosted by Michael Portillo and the "Wanted Down Under" by BBC very much.
Favorite MoviesDepends on the mood. Can vary from Classic to animated ones.
Favorite BooksMostly educational books related to the IT industry
Favorite Quotes"I do not need to know everything, but got to know where to look into to find out what I seek." by Albert Einsteinn"Yesterday is History, Tomorrow is a Mystery, Today is a gift ie why its called Present." by Alice Morse Earle
Where You Were RaisedKolkata, India
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsIm not a charmer but as you talk with me, you will find out that I am not like the rest. Infact best among the rest.
Favorite FoodFood is very important. Has to be tasty and spicy. I love curries and do even cook them. For starter would have hot chicken sizzler with red wine. Main course will have chicken biriyani, kebab, curry, etc. Dessert will have chocolate mousse, fruit sald with icecream. I am always trying out variation.
Favorite PlacesWould like to visit Egypt, Perth(dream destination), Paris, New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I dont generally dont go for clubbing to pubs. Drinking and loosing control of myself is totally unthinkable to me. I do enjoy and stay within my limit.
Life GoalsCurrently to settle down with a good job in IT industry and then move on up the ladder. Become an IT Consultant or even open my own company in 10 years of time.
SecretMy front 3 toes of the right foot got amputated because of an accident before my GCSE. It does not have any significance in life. But I thought of mentioning it as a relationship is based on trust and truthfulness, and I dont want to hide this fact.
sandeep kumar , 30, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetrepect m
Where You Were Raisedbirmigham
Others Noticehi i m pretty iddependant and am pretty content with my family. i have car and i have great friend.i m happy with my life. i need good girl for m . i living in beautiful house.
Favorite Foodlambcurry
Favorite Placesjimmy spice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in night club
Life Goalsto find someone who loves m

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
By Religion
By Languages