Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Hindi » Page - 2

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kung fu panda , 29, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusLets get it on!!!
More About Mei am 25 yrs old professional pirate, with amazing sailing skills. Since the global economy is going to shit, i am not having a very successful pirate career. I currently thinking of switching professions i hear bank robbery is a lot lesser hours for money. nnI currently working on building a girl gang to help me accomplish my goals. So if you are in for a life of adventure and quick money with no health benefits, message me your resume and let me know why you should make the gang. Ohhh ya and if you got a stupid message from me in your inbox its cause i am fucking with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoor, playing all kinds of sports, travelling, exploring new things, working out, fighting, adventure sports Movies, stand up comedy, animals, human anathomy, warm hugs and kisses. In my spare time, i like to see and do things that i have never seen or done before. I will try anything atleast once. i
Favorite MusicI more of a rock person, more soft rock, but i enjoy all kinds of musics depending on my mood, love listening to song in languages tht i dont understand.
Favorite TV ShowsUMmmm ultimate fighter, friends, fresh pricess of belair, hell`s kitchen ( gotta love tht one), all kinda silly comedy i guess
Favorite Moviesall kinds, big movie bufff!!!!!
Favorite BooksA book on interent marketing
Skills/TalentsAmazing at african voo doo. Dont ever let me get your doll
Favorite Foodi eat anything and everything bring it on
Favorite PlacesTreasure Island
Life GoalsTo be like robin hood, but not have to big the money away to poor people. What are food stamps for?
tashi damdul , 33, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Aman , 27, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Californiacation
Favorite Moviesthriller, Action
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeSmile!
ahmad , 39, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mea good one loke me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to see gems and precious stones and help helples peopls
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice one
Favorite Musicgood one
Favorite TV Showsdont care whatever is intresting
Favorite Moviesa nice one
Favorite Booksi have my own book that is way i dont blieve on any book reater
Where You Were Raisedcanada toronto then study from japan
Others Noticei am looking some one who is have true feeling and true lady
Favorite Fooda good one and nice one
Favorite Placesjapan and kualam pure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalshelp for help less
Steven Todd Craig , 42, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mehave a huge penis
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint balling
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetfuck buddie
Favorite MusicMetallıcA
Favorite TV ShowsNY Ink
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies
Favorite BooksRock & Roll Ghost Stories
Where You Were Raisedtoronto canada
Others Noticelove to me sexy woman and fuck there brains out
Favorite Foodpizza/beer
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto finished my military career and get married
aki , 27, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticeask me
parvez , 26, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
man1921 , 29, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeEasy Going and a fun loving person.........
Favorite FoodSPICY!!!!
Nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Ehsan , 22, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating Status"Pro gamer and Food lover?"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games, listen to music, i dont have friends to be honest, i only have 1 friend and i kinda, probably am a loner. i used to go shop , movies eat outside when i had many friends, now i m kinda stuck in my world of games music and,, i dont no what else.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will share the simmilarities, who can understand and act mature and knows how to live a good life while i give her the best time of a relationship/friendship w.e it is.
Favorite Musicrock, heavy metal well not that heavy for me to go to a moshpit.rnmostly linkin park, the killers, iron maiden, korn, planet funk and the delgados.
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, deadliest warriors, ufc, south park, family guy.
Favorite Movieshorror, action i dont no, mostly horror.
Favorite Booksi dont really read much of a english novels, but the latest one i read was "Therapy" by ,,, i forgot i lost that book.
Favorite Quoteskeep moveing,never give up.
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh
Others Noticemy bright shiny eye,
Skills/Talentsi am good at computers, i took macormedia dreamwever, a bit of java and learnd abt harware and operateing systems. i can fix a pc depending on the situation, well its nothing too hard. talents - hmm i can really spend my time at 1 thing for a long time, like even spend my day doing only 1 thing, if it ever requires me too.
Favorite Foodcheese cake? beef steak?
Favorite Placesniagra falls, i have some memories with that place. and yah.
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture, carrer, partner, well thats up to the partner to think about too. but single yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartyyyyyy on Friday, unless i have work or something else, Saturday for homework, family, for someone special that i seek rofl. Movie, Downtown, Ice skating, or just being fools in the downtown, anything,.
Life Goalsmake well enough money, work for the goverment with a good post and status, nice salary paid job, a mini cooper, hmm a house maybe? family, i would love too , if i find a right partner.
Secretif i answer it, will it be a secret?

By Ethnicity
Asian (19)
By Religion
By Languages