Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Japan » Hindi » Page - 5

Singles in Singapore, Japan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maddy , 31, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite Musicslow music
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticei m simple nd advanced
Raja , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicS&M
Favorite TV ShowsNGC
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite Booksagnisiragugal
Favorite Placessingapore
gunturiraju , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, IN
Dating Statusa normal man
More About Memy nose
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Cricket, plaing chess
Political Affiliationtalking
Who I Would Like to Meetfrindly nature
Favorite MusicBrazilian Music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Forget the Lyrics
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI always read your messages whenever I miss you ツ
Favorite Quotestransformers
Where You Were Raisedin india
Others Noticei will be happy every time. who every i meet i want to make them happy.
Skills/Talentstalking
Favorite Foodwastren food
Favorite Placesany indian restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutindia
Friday or Saturday Nights Itemple
Life Goalsbecome good man
Secretno way
8_4_9_2_4_5_6_7 , 32, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeHi i am working as a sfotware engineer in singapore, i am looking for some good friends, recently i moved from dubai to singapore. my hp no. eiight foour niine twwo foour fiive siix seeveen. Hope you find my no, if you like then u can contact me, thanks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hp # eiight onne fiive sevven eiight niine onne foour
Political Affiliationmy hp # eiight onne fiive sevven eiight niine onne foour
Who I Would Like to Meeta
Favorite Musicabc
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Bookssdf
Favorite Foodsadf
Favorite Placesqqq
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am free to hang out
Life Goalsa
Ajay , 25, Male seeking Female, Singapore, AU
Where You Were RaisedIndia and Singapore
Others Notice.........
8_4_9_2_4_5_6_7 , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusHi looking for a cute girl
More About MeI am working as a software engineer in singapore, i came from dubai but i am indian origin, I did my bachelor degree in UK, and my master degree in Singapore. I am looking for some good friends in singapore, if u wana be my friend then u can find my no. eiight foour niine twwo foour fiive siix sevven
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Computer Books
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be loyal
Favorite MusicAR Rahaman
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite FoodWestern Food
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times go night club
Life Goalsto be a software architech
Purusottam , 37, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am very alone here,looking for good companion to travel & walk & talk and long time be together and help each to other...........,thanks...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out and sit some park
Political AffiliationAfter 10years think
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything, just understanding is main thing,just think from your heart.And alwes be with true........
Favorite MusicBackstreet boy
Favorite TV ShowsOng back
Favorite MoviesSuspens movee
Favorite BooksNewspaper and iPhone internet
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite FoodBiryani
Favorite PlacesTajmahal in india
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaccept fri,sat and sunday.........
Life GoalsTo be a happy person
Secretuntil now no one girlfriend
Stormm , 41, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusYou aint seen MJ till you've seen me moonwalk!
More About MeMy sense of humour and my smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeez, there are so many hobbies I enjoy! Eg. reading, chillaxin at the beach, cycling, camping, dancing, karaoke, amongst other activities.
Political AffiliationI have none. As long as the govt is a good one, cares for its people and provides a sound infrastructure including security to its inhabitants, then I would be very happy & proud to be considered its citizen.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be an animal lover, be kind at heart, and be filial to his parents or elders. He also should be able to laugh at himself & have a sense of humour.
Favorite MusicToo many to tell. I like all genres, except classical stuff. This muzak gives me instant migraines!
Favorite TV ShowsThere are too many to name. Some of my fave shows range across diff genres such as comedy, romance, horror fiction, history & even some culture documentaries. I love the TV series of: NYPD Blue, Third Rock from the Sun, Rockwell, Supernatural, Blue Bloods, Brooklyn Cops & Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesToo many to name.
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Series of 4 books/DVDs : Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse & Breaking Dawn. ;))
Favorite QuotesYou can bring a horse to the water.. but you cannot make it drink.
Where You Were RaisedNeth
Others NoticeMy hair and my skin.
Skills/TalentsYou will have to get to know me better..
Favorite FoodChilli crabs, Pepper crabs, Cheese cake & Tiramisu. They are soooo yummy !!!
Favorite PlacesI love travelling. I would love to travel anywhere in the world -- EXCEPT Brazil, China, Korea, Mongolia, Myanmar & Vietnam. I am an animal lover, hence I cannot abide watching animals being trapped & killed.. just for the table (eg. dogs/cats/monkeys). For example, I read about how some Chinese cultures tend to eat everything/anything that lives, breathes, walks or flies. To me, this is awfully disgusting. Animals are meant to be protected, to be loved as pets. Not abused, nor eaten for sport, nor treated as a delicacy in cold weather!
Subjects You Think AboutLots of things.. it depends on where I am or what book or movie I am reading/watching.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, watching a netball/basketball game, readin a book, at some Club (cos I love dancin).. or just chillaxin at home.
Life GoalsTo live a full, honest and healthy life. And then.. when that sunset settles around me someday - I wish to take my Angel's hand and go to meet our Maker on my last journey.. in a state of grace.
SecretIf I was willing to share, would I call it a secret? <sigh>
Suri , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a friendly towards all. and have a social life, voluntary service, and help each other.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy and live happy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicMusical effect
Favorite TV ShowsMovie
Favorite MoviesLove story
Others Noticenone
Naneth , 34, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Favorite Musiclove song
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbooks mostly tagalog novel's
Favorite Quoteslove s d greatest gift of god 2 us..
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Isunday

By Ethnicity
Asian (154)
Other (33)
By Religion
By Languages