Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rochester, United States » Hindi » Page - 2

Singles in Rochester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rajib Maskey , 28, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree
AJAY RAI , 57, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MI
Political AffiliationHATE POLITICS
Who I Would Like to MeetSIMPLE - SPEAKS TRUTH
Favorite BooksJames Hadley Chase
Favorite Quotes....
Where You Were RaisedNEW DELHI (INDIA)
Others NoticeSIMPLICITY
Skills/TalentsMASTER OF NONE
Favorite FoodFISH RECIPIES
Favorite PlacesWHOLE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE -PAST AND FUTURE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsSEARCHING PEACE OF MIND
SecretITS A SECRET
Kenneth , 20, Male seeking Male, Rochester, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York NY
garry , 21, Male seeking Female, Rochester, GB
More About Menaughty but nice boy ...... :-)
Others Noticenaughty but nice
faisalroy , 24, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticelol
R i s h i , 23, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeHmm.. Im in College, I love anime, I love video games, I dont Drink Smoke or Do Drugs, and im a vegetarian (been one for 10 years now)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime, Anime, Anime, Play Guitar (still learning), Listen to music, video games, Surfing the Web
Favorite MusicAnything From Celine Dion to Rise Against, Daft Punk to Cascada, Vanessa Carlton to System of a Down, Maroon 5 to Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Linkin Park to Breaking Benjamin, Bloodhound Gang to Peaches.....Etc. Not too much rap or country
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Family Guy, South Park, Heroes, Mythbusters
Others NoticeMy Crazy
Skills/TalentsI can do a Rubik's Cube, I'm a decent singer
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, technology, mudkipz, tuttles, ping-pong, boobies, anime
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither back home for the weekend, or chilling with my roomies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages