Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fresno, United States » Hindi » Page - 2

Singles in Fresno, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rocky , 26, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI am find naughty girls
Preet , 26, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About Mei am very nice and smart guy. who does not like to lie and does not like liars either. i always want to make new friends and always ready to help others try me anytime. i like to hang out with friends. if my friends are girls never wants them to pay for anything and i am really shy at first. i do not like people who use you.if u want to do or say anything just say it dnt play around. if you do not want to like anything jist say it. if you are interested in me or not just tell me i like ur decision if its against me. i know its too long but thanks for reading. love you all
Favorite Musichip hop and rap and other
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theorey, lost
Favorite Moviesdouble jeopardy
Favorite Booksholes
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, indian
Favorite Placesparks, zoo, and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalsbecome a lawyer
Happy , 36, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSong,game kabddi,
Favorite MusicSad song some time pop
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite MoviesIndian movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite FoodSeafood ,Indian food
Favorite PlacesPraha chenes restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Suky , 27, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Mo , 64, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI am a multicultural, multi-ethenic, multilingual renaissance man. Knowledgeable, humorous, witty, a good conversationalist. Interested in art, classical music, opera and musicals. A gourmand and a raconteur.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests.
Where You Were RaisedIndia/Germany/USA
Others NoticeMy knowledge, wit and humor.
Favorite FoodFrench/Greek
Favorite PlacesMachu Pichu (Peru), Granada/Seville/Cordoba(Spain), Mikonos(Greece)
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, playing tennis, movies, dinning.
Life GoalsTravel with a partner.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages