Online Date with German Singles – Page 3

German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music, I like R& B old school stuff, I'm a big Patti Mabelle fan, don't listen to heavy rock, heavy country or Rap.
Where You Were Raisedi raise in Maimi
Others NoticeAs usual like everybody I cant tell a lot about myself... I decided to register on this site because I am so tired of being alone! I am not a young guy that is why this is very important to me! I don't want to play games and I need only serious relations! I am looking only for a matured and serious woman. I am a tender and soft person who wants like every man just simple men's happiness! That is why I am here. I want to find my soul mate, my love and of course ,in future, my wife.
Mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeI am very good with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike riding kayaking working on my truck working on old school vehicles
Political AffiliationI like to laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for open minded down to earth girls who likes to have fun.. she has to like out doors ..outdoors...and very independent....ain't scared to get her hands dirty..
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsgas monkey garage Pawn Stars football hockey
Favorite Moviescomedy and scary
Favorite Bookscar magazines Hot Rod Magazine and play boys
Where You Were Raisedin Merced California
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodMexican food Chinese food Italian food...I just love food..lol..
Favorite PlacesI love Monterrey San Francisco Santa Cruz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..lol.I don't have a girlfriend so I don't go out
Life Goalsto own my own business
Aakash Deswal , 21, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Where You Were Raisedhwdjnckjebd
Others Noticei don't know
jonah , 42, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About Meim special romantic and spontaneous
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodi like pizza
Favorite Placesseason 52, bohemian hotel, dominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a lounge having a buisness meeting
Life Goalsto direct a major motion picture
craig , 33, Male seeking Female, 44, GB
More About MeIts just me myself and i,cool calm and easy goin dude,got a pretty good sense of humour,my friends say i have a good heart...am romantic and down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasically browsing the internet,hang out with family/friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust wanna meet someone with the same wavelenth as i am...pretty honest,caring and fun to be with person..
Favorite MusicRock n'roll,techno.R n'B,hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of cards,parks n'recreation,New girl
Favorite MoviesRomantic,Adventure,action movies
Favorite BooksGifted Hands by Ben carson
Where You Were Raisedlondon borough of lambeth
Others NoticeMy physique/figure
Favorite FoodPersian rice n'chicken
Favorite PlacesRochelle canteen,tramshed,paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf am not working,certainly u ll find me at the players club
Life GoalsBuild an empire with Elevators in it...
FallinSpring , 25, Male seeking Female, Erfurt, DE
More About Medie eine Option.
Favorite MusicRock än roull
Favorite MoviesJason Statham and Gerard Butler Films
Favorite BooksBelletristik und Biografien
Favorite Places*between 2 foreign legs*
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to be Not alone ;-)
Brittany Foster , 24, Female seeking Male, Michigan Center, MI
More About MeI'm a goofy fun person. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I've been called an old soul because I am a very relaxed and chill kinda girl, but that doesn't mean I don't like to get adventurous every now and then. Family is a HUGE part of my life, I am the youngest of 5 kids and the 5th oldest of 12 grandchildren. Just recently became an aunt in April to 2 beautiful boys. I love with all my heart and sometimes that gets me into trouble but live n learn right??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies, TV, Netflix, family, friends, camping, crafty stuff, listen to music, watch the tigers kick some ass, bonfires
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who can make me laugh and can take a joke. Someone who doesn't always have to be on the go and wouldn't mind a quite evening at hime . I like a man who is big on family or at least can deal with mine (we tend to be a little roudy at times) Being cuddly is a MUST, I am such a big cuddled that you have to at the very min enjoy being cuddled because I'm always wanting to do that.
Favorite MusicI literally listen to everything but heavy rap or screamo. It really just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Orange is the new black, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, Dead Files, Pioneer Woman
Favorite MoviesAnything but gory horror flicks
Favorite BooksThe Fault in Our Stars and the Divergant series
Where You Were RaisedMichigan Center
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPork steak with wheaties and Moose tracks ice cream
Favorite PlacesAny where up north typically lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or just hanging out with friends
Life GoalsI'm just trying to be the best me possible. I want to go back to school and get my degree.
Stanley , 51, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Favorite Musiccountry music, Rock, Cool
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Simpson
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksHansel and Gretel
Favorite Quotesfor they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength..
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Skills/Talentsplaying the piano
Favorite FoodCurrywurst
Jan , 37, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Favorite FoodChinese noodles
Life Goalsto create,enjoy and give
Pete , 49, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
More About MePete
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite PlacesCities, but also Mountains and Forests

By Ethnicity
By Languages