Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » German » Page - 2

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 56, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI'm honest,caring,trustworthy,I am true to the woman I am with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like doing reno's on houses,or I enjoy building things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I have I would like in the person I am with.
Favorite MusicA veriaty of music but no rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, House, FRIENDS (TV Show), Bones, Dexter, Dead Like Me, Wipeout, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesHorror,and crime dramas,a good comedy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs,cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI like going up north to do some fishing,rent a cottage for the weekend and relax,go for long walks along the country road with picnic in hand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.I don't go to bars or clubs
Life GoalsTo be happy and find a woman to spend the rest of my life with.
Jazz , 24, Female seeking Male, York, GB
More About MeI'm not of the human race....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite My Book, Draw, Paint, Sculpt, Watch 60s Tv Shows And Films, Smoke, Enjoy Life!!!
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetWhite Hair, Big Shoulders, Blue Eyes, Old Man
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsMission: Impossible, Star Trek, And Other 60's Tv Shows
Favorite Movies60's Epics and Other 60s Films
Favorite BooksMy Book
Favorite FoodSteak, Macaroni, Noodles, Rice, Gravy
Favorite PlacesTo Aberdeen Washington...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Watching Films With A Brandy
Life GoalsTo Travel The World And To Torture James Arness To Death!!!
Manfred , 65, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Political Affiliationconservative
scooter , 29, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH CAROLINA
Others NoticeMY NICE SMILE, AN HOW TALL I AM
Shane , 30, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite TV Showshouse
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes.
terry , 51, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrains model trains that is and riding my harly just fun any kind of fun
Political Affiliationman
Favorite Musicrock eazy lis, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbible
Skills/Talentsmartal arts
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach, monts, red bowl restaurant
Life Goalsto live life to the fullist
emilio , 49, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI'm a fun loving, very generous guy who loves to have fun at any expense, love to travel, and family time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany kind of sporting events, whether playing or watching them, hiking, boating
Political Affiliationsomewhat conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, honesty, sincerity, and loyalty
Favorite Musicclassic rock, jazz, classical, christian
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, America's Got Talent, Survivor, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope, (Sicily)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater
Life Goalsto retire somewhere tropical on an island
Neco , 20, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mei am a good worker and nice and sweet and all there to help out and just being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Horseback Riding, GE Dash 9-40C, Railfans, Pennsylvania Railroad, GE C40-8, Railfanning, Bowling, Luigi, Wii Sports, Volleyball, Softball, Phase 10, Young Life, Guitar, Tv, Singing, Zip Up Sweaters, Wii, Penn State Football, Wii Fit, Pizza
Favorite MusicBarcelona, Century mortal vampire wolf, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, George Strait, Casey Cattie, Kenny Chesney, Callaghan Smerek, Sugarland, Jason Aldean, Ryan Knorr, Kayla, lı.lı.lı ĎŶŃÁ'МĨЖ ČĹÚß ıl.ıl.ıl, Taylor Swift, Jenn, deadmau5, The Gothard Sisters - Fan Questions, The Gothard Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHoly crap!! Blues clues is a girl?!?!?!...And Magenta is a DUUUUDEEE?!?!?!?, Are You There, Chelsea?, The Walking Dead, American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, InuYasha, iCarly, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Legend of the Seeker, South Park
Favorite MoviesSkyline, Puss In Boots Fan Page, Puss In Boots, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, Priest, Avatar, Toy Story, Cars, Batman: The Dark Knight, Shrek, Alice in Wonderland, Buddy The Elf, Selena Gomez
Favorite Bookslitte rabit fuff
Others Noticei like to cook and loner different Languages and i like to eat chines and other foods and i am nice to ever one if they mess with my friends they mess with me i am over protract but over all i am nice and there for people and pets
Skills/Talentscooking play volleyball and soft ball and bask ball i can do math and play games
Favorite Foodchines sea food and other good i will try
Life Goalswill work on my soap and get rich and just live life to the full its
Secreti play guitar and right songs i have a soap business its hand soap: i like hung with Friends and make new ones and blowing and hung out with pets or helping people out or other thing like pets and more
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, York, NE
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Jeff , 24, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Ted, The Departed, Fight Club, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Top Gun, etc.
Favorite BooksClassics
Favorite FoodAnything but Chicken.. love steak, and Pizza
Favorite PlacesIreland and home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages