Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » German

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
j , 64, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeHave a lot of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollector
Political AffiliationLIbritarion
Who I Would Like to MeetGood suckker
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite Movies50's
Favorite BooksSarah Palin
Favorite FoodChile Verde
Favorite PlacesMB
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTravel Home
Will , 56, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Listen to Music, Hiking, Travel
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, REM, Fleetwood Mac, Rock, folk, Andrews Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, Star Trek, BBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, True Blood
Favorite Movieshistory, super natural, drama, Thelma & Louise, Troy (2004), Gone With the Wind, Come Back to the Five and Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean, Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion
Favorite BooksFirst, Break all the Rules , KJV Bible, More than a Woman - Bio of Bette Davis, The First Elizabeth, The Wars of the Roses, Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Favorite Quotes"There is but one God in Heaven, one Jesus Christ. All else is just a dispute over titles." Elizabeth I
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England until I was 5 and then Delaware.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretI never share a secret.
Randy 610 8063847 , 21, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeHi I'm Randy. Im 19 years old and am on here just for friends or dates
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends and work at my job.
Political AffiliationNon-Affiliated but would be a republican before demo
Who I Would Like to MeetI think think that they should be kind repsectful and respectful of my religion.
Favorite MusicGospel bands, country, pop
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Star wars
Favorite MoviesSCIENCE FICTION
Favorite BooksThe bible.
Favorite FoodPIZZZZAAAAA!
Favorite PlacesPark, Beach, Church,
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live for God and to become a vet.
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI am an easy going, young at heart, who takes pride in being clean cut, healthy and fit. I believe an intimate relationship is based on trust, honesty, shared feelings and open communication with your partner. These are qualities I value. I am a good guy with a touch of hot rod hell raiser as an alter ego.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Cleaning, Swimming and Having a Good Time
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedMoody Alabama
Jeremy , 40, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusFun loving and adventurous
More About MeI'm a good man, kind, understanding and i treat my woman with respect, love, care and like i treat myself because in the end she will become part of me just like it is in the bible. I have two wonderful kids but sometimes i'm away from home working and they have to stay with my brother and his family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving and Listening to Music, Watching a Live Hockey Game, 007, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop, Country, Hard Rock and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsReal Husbands of Hollywood, Lost, Football Friday Nite, Hockey 360
Favorite Movies007, Fast And Furios Series, Death Race 1, Riddick, Race to Witch Mountain
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy size i guess
Skills/TalentsCraftsmanship
Favorite FoodLasagna, Pizza, Marinara
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family, or hanging out with friends
SecretNone
Nicky , 43, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI am certainly worth getting to know, but if you want a one hit wonder, then I am not the person. I like to have fun and not take myself too seriously, but demand that I am taken seriously.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Midwest!
Others NoticeI think the first thing noticed by me is my smile.
Favorite Foodseafood, puddings, salads, soul food, thai food, mexican food, italian and pizza on thin crust
Favorite PlacesI like to explore places I have yet been...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out and sometimes in...it all depends on how hectic my week had been.
Kris , 42, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am a 40 year old hard working individual who hold family and friends close to me. I enjoy trying new things and enjoying life.
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetNo more games -- looking for someone who can enjoy life to the fullest and wants to have someone there with them through the good and the bad.
Where You Were RaisedAll over 12 states by the time I graduated HS
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas to see my bro, Florida, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I am working or not - but if not - then at my roommates local bar - or at the beach -- or home cooking / grilling
Life GoalsTo earn my counseling license and get a boat
faith , 30, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeI am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accomodating,sexy,compassionate ,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcooming to people genrally,I am also a one man lady,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies,I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart,one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated,age or colour difference do not matter to me at all,as long as he loves me,I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.
michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI am a real man! I have kind and caring heart full of unspent love. Most important thing in relations is honesty to my mind. I am always open and sincere with people. My motto is – to be happy and positive in every situation! I am very active and emotional man. I can add some spices to your life. I am serious and strong and at the same time I am romantic and gentle. A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love. I am here to find my love and to blossom. My Dog is my most important interest and hobby. I like to spend much time with my Dog outdoors because i don't have any woman in my life. I am very active and like to have different open air activities with my friends. At the same time I like to sit in café in the evening and talk with my best friend. Like all people I like to share happy and sad moments with someone special and try to give my support in return. I like to take care of my Handsome.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill tell later
Political Affiliationno views
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, honest and loving woman. she should be generous but not wishful. she must love me and be ready to accept me as her life partner. I wish to meet a woman who will share some of my likes and interests and will add something new in my life. she should be positive, active and understanding. I also hope she will love nature and spending time in the open air. Mutual love and respect are the basis of marriage, I believe in love and beeing single is very dull,life is too short and it will be very great to lean on a shoulder !!
Favorite MusicWEST LIFE, CELINE DION
Favorite TV ShowsSports City Chicago, Action movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI am energetic, active spontaneous, ready to learn and to grow personally. I am honest, fair, sincere. I take people as they are and never try to change them. I am not afraid of difficulties. I always appreciate good advice. I am a devoted, loving, affectionate, caring, family-oriented man, i am understanding,caring,loving and respectful all the time
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Favorite PlacesMANY
Friday or Saturday Nights IRESTAURANT
Life GoalsLATER
MoHam , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Favorite BooksStreet signs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino tellin.....maybe work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages