Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christophe1234 , 53, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, BE
Favorite MusicJames Blunt
Favorite TV ShowsH
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeAllways smiling
Favorite FoodSashimi
Favorite PlacesTogo
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema
rodolf , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Mei m very nice young guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshi rnnaturally mane is limited cause life is boring.i usually spend my time at school learn more for the best futur.after that i like play game like soccer and run sometimes .i like also music
Political Affiliationdenocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice too
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsfrance24
Favorite Moviesfunny movie
Favorite Booksan ear for danger
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesvilla inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsto me a nurse
James , 64, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Memy mind
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meettruth, humor, tenderness
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy hands, eyes, brain.
Favorite Foodoranges, apples, baguette, beer, dark coffee .. ice cream
Favorite Placeslibrary, recording studio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying for an audience or with various groups
Life GoalsTo write, study, teach, learn all six suites for solo cello and six sonatas for solo violin .. on mandola and mandolin.
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IL
More About MeAmbitious, No mountain is ever two small. I mean a girl just broke my heart, and it was a bitch. I have so many ambitions that the war that the USA had with Iraq. They should have just called it a day, when I got involved. I am in grad school for marketing research. You should get me to play a few songs on my guitar or Saxophone. I am an amazing musican. I love being alive, and I love being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Running, surfing, cyling, playing guitar, writing music to play, Mountain climmping, camping, swimming, wine tasting, soccer, and getting to know you.
Political AffiliationNone, but I would like to build one after grad school and my reenlistment into the Army.
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, fun, runner, althletic, and ideally she speaks one or more languages. I am not a big fan of TV, but if you are I can be. She likes drink alcolhol. I can't right now, but I will be able to shortly. Bicycling, trail runner, and mountain climber.
Favorite MusicTony Rovertoni- that means that I like my music.n= Me. I like Green Day, Metallica, Incubus, Any pop alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis and the world. I enlisted into the Army. I studied abroad in Hannover Germany. I speak German.
Others NoticeMy 6pack, my height, and my massive penis, my guitar playing, song writing, and my face. I am very funny. Ask?
Favorite FoodPasta Carbarnaria, Ravoli anyting Italian. I am a master cook!
Favorite PlacesI just went to Madrid and Barcellona, Spain this summer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a club or bar, however since my lisense was taken. You would have to drive. Running. I was in the Army for 6 years keeping in contact with battle buddies or friends.
Life Goals1)Reenlist into the Army and become an officier. I saw so many officiers positions being neglected as an lower enlisted soldier. 2)To run any race that is presented to me. 3)Another goal is to get my marketing research master. 3)I want to see if I can get a few songs published. I have massive amounts of time. I have written a plethora of more things that I want to do. Ask!
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo,iowa
Lora , 21, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout with friends, have movie nights, play games
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicrock & some country. avenged sevenfold, red, skillet, papa roach, etc.
Favorite TV Showsncis, fantasy factory, family guy, pretty little liars
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite Foodchinese. yumm
Steve , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, christian rap, country,heavy metal,r&b oldies almost anything
Favorite TV Showsalot
Favorite Moviesalot
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were Raisediowa
Skills/TalentsI give good massages
Favorite Foodpizza,pasta,burgers,vegies, chicken, steak
Life Goalslive life to my fullest
Dana , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Me. If you want to know me theres only one thing you need to know (Im not here in this world to be liked, Im just here). I love my family and friends and thats all that matters to me in this world.
Political AffiliationTeddy Roosevelt
Favorite MusicEminem, 2pac, House of Pain, Ludacris, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, NCIS, Jackass, Spartacus, The Pacific
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, The Breakfast Club, Full Metal Jacket, The Book of Eli, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite Quotes" Im not here to be liked, Im just here"rn"dont worry about it"
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages