Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » German

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI am a 29 year old Army Vet. Currently working in Michigan for the Defense Dept. I love new things, and having fun! Have only been in MI for 2 years, but, it has been a great time here. I am a die hard Georgia Bulldogs fan!!! Born and raised there and miss it everyday!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Run and Work Out
Political AffiliationBoth parties in the government are tearing this country down. I am now, more than ever, Independant.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is comfortable with who she is. One who does not try to impress, but one who is not fake. Everything else will fall into place once she herself sees that she is real! I want to be able to be a true Southern man towards her in everyway that I can.
Favorite MusicLuda, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsMagic City
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDon't really have one
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IVFW Post, or Rosie O'grady
Life GoalsMy goal is to finish my Masters, and join the ranks of CID. I also would like to meet the woman of my dreams, and start a family with her.
Ej , 32, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite BooksForum
Favorite FoodKFC
Clark , 57, Male seeking Male, Warren, MI
Dating StatusLove young men!
More About MeLove young men.
Political AffiliationIndependant/Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA bottom who loves to have sex.
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll.
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting on my porch with a vodka and tonic.
Life GoalsTo become financially independant and have a man I love in my life.
SecretI have a weakness for young men.
Bill , 54, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating StatusSailing on Lk St Clair
More About MeI'm hard working, organized, clean, active, adventurous, fun loving, loyal, and romantic. I like planning for my next vacation, weekend getaway, or daytrip. I like to 'go out on the town' but look forward to relaxing at home or working around the house too.
Political AffiliationPretty much conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is also somewhat organized, clean, active, adventurous, fun loving, loyal, and romantic. Someone who want to do most everything together but understands we need a little time apart too.
Favorite Musicanything but rap music
Favorite MoviesAdventure, thrillers, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedClinton Twp, MI
Others NoticeMy friendly smile
Skills/Talentssail racing
Favorite FoodVariety, but if I had to pick one, I'd say Italian
Favorite Placestravel, boating, up-north
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a mate
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining, friend's house, home, weekend excursions
Life GoalsRetire early and travel
SecretThe only secrets I'll keep are suprises.
Donald , 41, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI'm honest, reliable, responsible with a sense of humor and mostly non-judgmental. I'm an easy-going witty spontaneous independent man, I work hard and play hard. I like exploring news places with friends and family.
Favorite MusicRnB and oldies
Favorite MoviesAvatar,criminal mind and titanic
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or home with my little prince
Life GoalsBecoming a great dad and being financially independent
andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meuop'
Hobbies / Interests / Activities;'
Political Affiliationpo'
Who I Would Like to Meetp'uo
Favorite Musicklj
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshj
Favorite Booksjkljk
Where You Were Raisedwarren mi.
Others Noticefdddddddddddddddddddddd
Favorite Foodkl;
Favorite Places.l
Friday or Saturday Nights I'l;'
Life Goalsl;'l;'
lgnwarner , 27, Male seeking Female, Warren, UT
More About MeJust a fun guy, enjoy having a good time and if you wanna know more ask away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Logan. I love meeting new people and getting out to have a good time. Currently attending Weber State and almost finished with a degree in Accounting. Promise I'm not a bore ;) If you want to know more, message me.
Favorite MusicThe used, thursday, taking back sunday, fall out boy, MCR, AFI, jack johnson, hidden in plain view, christina stürmer, bagpipe music, and much more
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter and many more
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Where You Were RaisedOgden, Utah
Andy , 23, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
ninos , 37, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Favorite Musiclatino
Favorite TV Showsfind you me how im
Sasha , 29, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Favorite MusicClassical , Bhangra , Latin
Favorite MoviesAmadeus
Favorite BooksSophie's choice
Favorite FoodIndian

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages