Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » German » Page - 3

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaymes , 21, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, startrek lol, degrassi, house.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi or horror
Emily , 18, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeSmart out going
Paulino , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Simpson, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeNice eyes, great personallity and be honest
Nitroxx , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Mehm.. =) Find out if you're interested =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDJ-ing, Music, Production, Watching TV, Taking a nice walk downtown or in the park.. Drinking Coffee :) Talking to people and observing.. A lot of things.. :)
Favorite MusicHouse Music, and still almost everything except Country :)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, Heroes, Dead Like Me...
Favorite MoviesWALL-E!!!!!!!
Favorite BooksA lot of them :)
Favorite Quoteswhen you run from something it only stays with you longer, but if you fight something, it will only make you stronger...
mo , 21, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Mei'am a quiet and kind person who keeps his feelings to himself im abit shy when I meet new people I can be social and funny when i want to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Watch Movies, I Like Fishing, I Like Basketball, I Like Going to the Gym, Breakdancing
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference, as long as she is nice and likes me for who I'am as a person
Favorite MusicGuns 'N Roses, System of a Down, AC/DC, Lenny Kravitz, Micheal jackson, marlyin manson, Ja Rule, Beyoncé, Nancy Ajram, Aereosmith, Nickelback, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Shameless us, How I meet your mother, FRIENDS (TV Show), Jackass, WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter, Good Burger, Good Fellas, Scar Face, XXX, Dumb And Dumber, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, School of Rock, Friday After Next, The Nutty Professor, Comedy, Action, Expendables, Live Free or Die Hard, Rocky
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1, Harry Potter 2, The Secret, Of Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedswitzerland
Others NoticeIm a peaceful and quiet guy who is generous and keeps his thought to himself
Skills/Talentsi used to breakdance i can impersonate people very well with funny accents
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers,shrimp,spaghetti,bbq ribs
Favorite Placesrestaurants: mcdonalds, the keq, red robin nvacation:switzerland,austria, seychelles
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere im going to be in the next 5 years? will my dream job provide me with success or failure?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaurant with friends or in my appartment
Life Goalsi want to be a film director
kai , 50, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusI'm Here, Where Are You?
More About MeI guess there are people that can just go off and write about themselves easily. Myself, I'm more shy at first until I get to know someone, .......... then run the doors down. I always try to be funny, look at things in a different way. People say about me that I'm different, always polite, friendly, even Kids like me, so they say. Always willing to do the dishes or help in the yard. I'm special because WE ALL ARE, everyone of us in our own way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell Almost Anything
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that cares for me as much as I would for her. Someone without drama, down to earth, straight forward, honest, faithful and adventures.
Favorite MusicHawkwind, mostly Rock, some Heavy Metal NO COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsI will watch TV when I can't walk anymore
Favorite Quotesnow and then I say the quote "YIPPEE KA YAY" who ever else is there usually finishes it.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI'm polite, my accent, my long hair.
Skills/TalentsGood driver, speak german, not sure what else, you tell me after we know a while.
Favorite FoodBanana Split
Favorite PlacesLost Lake, OR; Long Beach, WA; Rhododendron Park in Portland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home visiting with friends, or just hanging out in the neighborhood.
Life GoalsTo stay healthy and happy. To find that special someone.
james , 19, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicMostly Country and Classic Rock
Warren , 51, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI'm a total free spirit. I follow the path set for me with no worries. Mostly I like to help the homeless and less fortunate. I get a rush out of that. Would like to think I can hold my own in most areas and feel at this point in my life I am very well "rounded".......not weight tho. LOL.
Political Affiliationhate politics. next question?
Favorite BooksFeeling Good
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy smile and confidence.
Favorite FoodLobster, strawberry/rhubarb pie, oatmeal-raisin cookie, women make my mouth water. LOL.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere. Want to get to Aussie land soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown coffee shop or on the street socializing. Try Blenz or Waves....probably find me there.
Life GoalsTotal serenity with a mate by my side.
Daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusloopy gogetter seeking fun times
Favorite Musicdub-step,drum & bass, hardcore punk, metal,jazz
Favorite TV Showsrobot chicken,how its made
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksRide bmx mag
Where You Were Raisedeast cost of canada
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite Placesmy fave place to go is the Hastings Bowl Skate Park & shred some gnar...lol
Life Goalsto be the best man that I can be..... Live life to the fullest.
Frank , 20, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI'm fucking hilarious
Political AffiliationI don't really care for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAny one that would accept me for me
Favorite MusicAny dubstep, rock (seether, breaking benjiman)
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, various anime's, walking dead, family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksManga
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon, Vancouver Washington
Others NoticeI'm generally a quiet person and keep to myself, I'm told frequently that I'm too easy going and act too depressed. I don't really have a problem talking to anyone I just usually need someone to start the conversation.
Favorite FoodWhatever as long as it isn't poo
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that's not at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt mine/friends house, walking around with friends
Life GoalsI don't really have any specific plans

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages