Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toledo, United States » German » Page - 3

Singles in Toledo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eddie , 60, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeWill show affection in public
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies,any thing except rap crap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,NCIS L.A
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedSwanton, Ohio
Favorite FoodAny type of food
Cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Toledo, WA
Dating Statusnicest person ull ever meat FACT!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hicking, rock climbing , and just hanging out
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 smart funny and easy on the eye's
Favorite Musicanything but jazz
Favorite TV ShowsTera Nova, Adventure Time, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesTotal Recall
Favorite BooksBible, Anything Interesting,
Favorite Quotessit on my face
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Washington
Skills/Talentslets just say i have size 13 1/2 shoes
Subjects You Think Aboutdeeep deep shit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live to the fullest
Zara , 35, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicclassic, gospel , hip hop and country
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic, session movie and college movie
Favorite Booksnovel ,magzine and bible
Favorite Foodrice, beans and plaintain
Life Goalsam a young-at-heart,down -to-Earth lady, a very caring and compassionate person, both personally and professionally. I hope to make the world a better place through my actions and my politics. I love to give and to help people, i think it is important to laugh every day. I am serious about my work.I'm friendly,kind and caring,easy-going, reasonably intelligent individual, with a good, jovial sense of humour,loyal ,understanding,humorous ,fun to be with,down to earth,accepting,truthful and helpful,confiding, forgiving,cheerful and bright,generous, a reasonably well off and happy open minded educated and I feel ..'my glass is more than half full', charming with honest blue eyes although at times I can be quiet as well.. I enjoy doing almost anything with someone I care about.
amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusSingle !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA hobby of mine would be swimming and gaming. My fave game is MW3.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice guy who is sweet and can respect me.
Favorite MusicGuns n Roses , Aerosmith , Queen , Motley Crue , Bon Jovi , Def Leppard , Poison , ACDC , Tom Petty , Ratt .
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch TV that much.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy horror,comedy and action movies the most. Ted is my favorite as of now.
Favorite Quotes"Love knows no distance. "
Skills/TalentsI am quite talented at drawing. I can draw about anything.
Favorite FoodAnything Chinese is my favorite.
Life GoalsMy life goal has always been becoming a famous tattoo artist.
sanman , 52, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeI'm an easy-going, Humorous, Fun-loving, Versatile,& sometimes Spontaneous Gentleman. I enjoy Sports Music Art Literature and a variety of other things. I do not care for unnecessary DRAMA. I'm not opinionated nor judgemental without knowing the facts. And never look down on others. Try to be helpful when possible... Laugh, Smile, Enjoy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowl, shoot pool, swim, Art, concerts sporting events, play cards
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy kind sweet passionate Keeping it real! Ladies. Not into games or yiggity yak.
Favorite MusicClassic Soul, Classic Rock, C
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much so I'll say Sports!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook higher aspirations
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Others NoticeMy outgoing Personality
Favorite FoodHome cooked
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a sport, at a concert or comedy club, at home with a good book or movie. Sleeping to go to work.
Life GoalsStay a Serene,Blessed, Thankful and Gracious Gentleman
antonio , 25, Male seeking Male, Toledo, OH
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Todd , 42, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Rick , 45, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Dating StatusBarn again! Making most of 2nd chance at life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDismantle old barns, design and build water gardens, landscaping, building my dream house ...
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA best friend and equal partner in life, someone who accepts me yet challenges me, someone who appreciates how delicate and wonderful life is!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, 80's, etc
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Picker
Favorite MoviesI am a shootingsurvivor and you can talk to me at the Y place ... :-)
Favorite BooksClive Cussler's latest novel ...
Favorite QuotesI am a shootingsurvivor and you can talk to me at the Y place ... :-)
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Others NoticeMy attitude.
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands, designing and building things, esp of wood. Legal work, historic preservation, environmental protection, etc.
Favorite FoodBuffalo chicken wings
Favorite PlacesExploring historic canals out in the country ...
Subjects You Think AboutMy dream house ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on my book
Life GoalsTo walk / hike / canoe the entire Miami & Erie Canal from Toledo to Cincinatti the year I turn 50 ...
SecretI am sometimes lonely.
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
Favorite MusicI am a Rock and Roll gentleman. I have a soft spot for some country and classical music as well. I despise rap, hip hop, and R&B. I can deal with it to an extent, but don't expect any enthusiam for that crap from me.
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Futurama
Favorite MoviesBraveheart is my favorite movie.
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind, Tolkein, Rowling, Collins, King, Koontz, Crichton, and a lot more
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudy, watch football, work out, play some video games, take a trip to Columbus and see friends/family.
Life GoalsI want to finish my bachelors degree in Psychology in the next year and a half. I will then find a job in social servieces while I attend Grad school. The PhD is a goal as well, but one I've given myself 15 years or so to accomplish. I also want a family, but not until I've seen a bit of the world and established a good home with a good woman.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages