Online Speed Dating » Singles in Timisoara, Romania » German

Singles in Timisoara, Romania are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emil , 43, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Country, Pop
Favorite TV Showsaction series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, comedies
Where You Were RaisedIn Timisoara
Others NoticeMy inteligence
Alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
carmen , 59, Female seeking Male, Timisoara, RO
Who I Would Like to MeetUn caracter frumos,onestitate,seriozitate si dorinta de a avea o frumoasa familie
Favorite MusicEdith Piaf
Favorite BooksPovestea vietii mele-Regina MARIA a Romaniei
Others NoticeAm un caracter frumos,un suflet mare si generos
florea , 41, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
More About Meim the best in the world
stoica , 46, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature,byking,fishing,swimming,Yachting, adventure,love,sex,...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery-science,history,nature,world,Annimal planet,Reality show,Seinfeld,....
Simona , 44, Female seeking Male, Timisoara, RO
Laura , 26, Female seeking Male, Timisoara, RO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescalatori, Muzik
Favorite MusicDance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Dance
Where You Were Raisedromania
Secretma indragostesc repede
ray , 24, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
Timea , 28, Female seeking Male, Timisoara, RO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Hike, Dance, Go out, Play
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicOpera, Rock, Pop, Old 70's and 80's, Ella Fitzgerald, Edith Piaf, Frank Sinatra, Latino
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Friends
Favorite MoviesAtonement, Dirty Dancing, Edward Scissor Hands, American History X, jeux d'enfants, American Pie
Favorite BooksFreud, Anne Rice, Mircea Eliade
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem!
Where You Were RaisedTimisoara, mostly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a fast learner, I can paint and draw a bit, a bit of acting
Favorite FoodPizza, Lasagna, Hungarian food
Favorite PlacesIreland, Florence, the beach, the mountains
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, life, health, love, psychology, Philoshophy
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema, At home reading, watching cartoons with my daughter, out with my sister, at a tea with my friends, at a dinner party, at some playground
Life GoalsTo have a good career, a nice family and live a pleasant and comfortable enough life
mita2011 , 33, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages