Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tempe, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Tempe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David Irvin , 44, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI wish to find that special woman whom I am going to spend the rest of my life with here. Someone who would be my best friend and soul mate. Someone who understands what life, relationship and commitment really means. Someone who understands that every good relationship takes a lot of work from both partners this is because love is not just about finding the right person, but creating the right relationship. I wish to find someone who is honest, open minded & faithful.
Political AffiliationFUNNY, TALENTED, ARTISTIC, MUSICALLY INCLINED,
Who I Would Like to MeetBE ABLE TO TRUST ONE ANOTHER WITHOUT DOUBT, LOVE ONE ANOTHER NO MATTER THE KIND OF DAY YOU HAD, BE ONE WITH YOUR OTHER, SUPPORTIVE AND CARING FOR YOUR OTHER, BE JONEST ABOUT EVERYTHING, NO SECRETS, BE ABLE TO RESOLVE AN ARGUMENT AND STILL KNOW THAT IT WAS JUST AN ARGUMENT, BE FAITHFUL TO EACH OTHER, SURPRISE EACH OTHER, MAKE EACH OTHER LAUGH, SUPPORT IF THE OTHER CRIES, LET THEM KNOW EVERYDAY HOW MUCH YOU CARE ABOUT THEM AND TELL THEM THAT THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EVERYDAY. ENJOY DINNER AND TALKS TOGETHER, BE A BEST FRIEND AS WELL AS A LOVER!
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeI have been told, that I am a very rare breed ;) I hold Chivalry in high regards and practice it daily. I am a Knight Templar and freemason. I love to jamskate/rollerskate and do so at least twice a week. I also referee/play co-ed roller derby and I love it.
Favorite FoodITALIAN, JAPANESE, AMERICAN, CHINESE
Favorite PlacesDRESS UP AND HAVE A NICE DINNER, LISTEN TO NICE MUSIC, DANCE, MAKE PEOPLE ENJOY THEMSELVES IN MY COMPANY
Friday or Saturday Nights IDRESS UP AND HAVE A NICE DINNER, LISTEN TO NICE MUSIC, DANCE, MAKE PEOPLE ENJOY THEMSELVES IN MY COMPANY
Life GoalsI wish to find that special woman whom I am going to spend the rest of my life with here. Someone who would be my best friend and soul mate. Someone who understands what life, relationship and commitment really means. Someone who understands that every good relationship takes a lot of work from both partners this is because love is not just about finding the right person, but creating the right relationship. I wish to find someone who is honest, open minded & faithful.
f13shaz , 39, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeNot special. I am unique.
Favorite MusicIndustrial
Favorite BooksBrave New World Aldous Huxley
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodPIE! mmm and glazed donuts
Favorite PlacesI am not bound to any favorites. I like spontaneity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
Life GoalsSeriously, I do what I love doing.
sam , 29, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGamble
Favorite MusicWorship - Michael W. Smith
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Extra Webfest
Favorite MoviesAny dick can make a baby but it takes a man to be a father
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedTogo
Others Noticeam cool and pastor with God fearing person....
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placessharing the message of Jesus
Kelvin , 52, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusSeeking for Mrs Right!!
More About MeI am honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings. I am very ambitious and intelligent, I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I can easily adapt to most situations. I love to travel, explore new things, catch a movie, or read a book, I love listen to variety of music, I enjoy in sharing a meaningful, intimate conversation with my partner. I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship I'm involved in. I am a very romantic, affectionate, sensuous and very passionate man. I would never make you feel unappreciated or I would never be neglected, nor I would take you for granted. I will always be willing to compromise, and treat me the way you want to be tre ated..
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that special lady that shares similar interests as me, if possible, but it's not a requirement. I would like to find someone who's very caring, loving, loyal, loves having a good time, dependable & easy to be with. Also, being silly & spontanious helps!! I want to find someone that I can sit down with & talk about anything with & her to feel comfortable doing the same with me. Finding someone that I can share my life with & can't wait to see every day. Someone I can go anywhere & do anything with at anytime, I would say that the most important quality I look for though is a relationship with the Lord. Also being able to handle my sudden little spontaneous quirks is a plus.
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeCaring and Passionate
Favorite Placesi like the sea food...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the restaurant after busy week days lol
Life GoalsTell you later
cindi87 , 34, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHIP HIP HURA
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite Movieswerewolf and zombies
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedam raised in GERMANY berlin
Others Noticei dont know precisely,,,maybe when they get close to me they will know me better
Favorite Foodmutton and fried bread
Favorite Placesmake shopping at walmart and go to the beach for walk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my bed,,,,,lol
Doris , 35, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Reginald , 50, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusSeeking that serious special one forever
More About MeHi there, I am caring, compassionate, understanding, giving and thoughtful. House trained, can cook and sometimes cleans. Passionate and loves to communicate, good company and intelligent conversation are important to me. Have a interest in travel and world events, I have a better understanding of the world now that that I have seen a fair slice of it. I thrive in nature, and the connection with mother earth. Hiking, bush walking, getting out on my ski for a paddle does it for me. Enjoy the diversity of the city and all it has to offer. Grabbing my camera gear and taking photos of a street scene or feeding water bird is a new interest I am developing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing , Listening to music , swimming , walking holding hands by the beach , going shopping , traveling , watching movies , going to the theater etc.
Political AffiliationLeft Winger
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Providence
Others NoticeAm a nice and serious young and hardworking man
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting down
Life GoalsMy future Jewelry shop and have my own fruit juice company
SecretNone
harry , 53, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusLooking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing Swiming
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWould love to meet a woman that is funny,an animal lover, sincere,kindhearted,gentle,romantic.,has ambitions and`dreams,Loyal and who Honestly just wants to meet a real person and most certainly would never hurt a man who she loves
Favorite Musiccountries
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsGolfing,swimming
Favorite FoodGerman
Favorite PlacesParis,bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill be at home watching movie
Life Goalsto settle down,be a good husband and a successful man..
william , 63, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusKind man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Swimming, I Love Camping, I Love Cars, I Love Reading, I Love Jesus, i love jazz music, COUNTRY MUSIC, Ocean, Beach, Mountain Biking
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome, R a m m s t e i n, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMnet Asian Music Awards
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksHamlet William Shakespeare, Romeo & Juliet, William and Air Raid Precautions
Favorite QuotesGivers never lack
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsCivil Work
Favorite FoodPizza and Italian Dishes
Favorite PlacesLondon, Beijing, Hamburg and Chicago
Subjects You Think AboutGoodies things
Friday or Saturday Nights II do relax better at home
Life GoalsGod
SecretI hate Idol Worshipers
Austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About Mei am fun funny and friendly also easy to get along with but also has a naughty side (;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti have to see for my self before judging
Favorite MusicOpeth, Scorpions, W.A.S.P. Nation (Official), Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Rescue Me, The Killing
Favorite MoviesRocky 1-5
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome, Velocity
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy appearence and personallity
Skills/TalentsGuitar, basktetball
Favorite FoodFruit

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages