Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Japan » German » Page - 2

Singles in Singapore, Japan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeYou are quite an interesting person and I desire to know you more if you wish maybe after viewing my profile and let me know what you think. I am so attracted to your profile and picture and the way you presented yourself with your words on your profile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking
Political Affiliationgood looking
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV Showsnews cnn, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesTraveller
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were Raisedmy city
Others NoticeYou are quite an interesting person and I desire to know you more if you wish maybe after viewing my profile and let me know what you think. I am so attracted to your profile and picture and the way you presented yourself with your words on your profile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesany city
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
KY , 25, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am
Mhanoj , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI'm an enigma, wrapped in a riddle, smothered in a secret sauce. Well, not so secret. I'll tell you: it's a mixture of sweet and spicy - sweet enough to be kind and considerate, but spicy enough to have a wickedly sarcastic sense of humor. (It bites, so you'll need to be able to bite back.)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, music, movies, sports, pubbing
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, intelligent and independent
Favorite MusicPop rock, R&B, reggae, etc
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, etc
Favorite BooksBRAIN ON FIRE, by Susannah Cahalan
Favorite QuotesLife is a comedy for those who think and a tragedy for those who feel
Where You Were RaisedKL
Others NoticeApproachable
Favorite FoodChinese, indian and Thai food
Favorite PlacesMostly beaches (Mauritius, Maldives, etc)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family, at movies or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be a successful entrepreneur and enjoy peace and happiness
Josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeA new user, trying to figure this dang thing out. Haha and well just trying to find a kindred soul and see how things works from here. Kismet
Ian , 25, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Football, Cars
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with beautiful eyes and a disarming smile
Favorite MusicAbove and Beyond, Radiohead, Armin Van Buren, ATB, Thievery Corporation, Death Cab, Trance & House Music, Indie
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Dexter, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesChristopher Nolan, Darren Aronofsky, Jj abrams, Steven Speilberg
Favorite BooksChuck Palahniuk, autobiographies, Richard Branson Autobiography
Favorite QuotesI've wrestled with angels all my lifenIts always the halos and the wings that keep you blindnAnd if I'd fought with all the strength I held insidenI wouldn't be out herenAlone tonight
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Skills/TalentsMusic, Football, Finance
Favorite FoodJapanese and of course hawker foods!
Favorite PlacesSanta Monica Blvd in Los Angeles
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Football, Finance
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its friday, I will probably be in a bar engaging in conversations with my mates over a pint of good German beer!nnIf its Sat, It will probably be the same as fridays with the addition of the TV showing live sports!
Life GoalsTo have a career in the IB
SecretNot so much a secret but a self introduction...nnHaving said that its pretty challenging to do a self introduction so here goes:nnI enjoy the company of good friends, and is partial to sharing a bottle of wine. The occasional no-holds-barred discussion over life, love and why helps to keep my blood flowing; when I need to relax, I cycle along the coast since I have a soft spot for the surf, sand and setting sun.nnFinally, I realized over time that what I enjoys most is not just these activities alone, but more importantly, the satisfying knowledge that I can relax after having done my best in a full day's worth of work :) rts and fast cars.nnI am starting to be a global citizen having being born in Singapore studied in Los Angele interned in NY and now back!
Sandro , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Meoh.. this I will fill in once I truly know what to say about myself.. without sounding totally.. not me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswindsurfing.. and whatever is new to me
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsame here.. however we always fall in love with the parts we can recognize of oneself in the better half..
Favorite MusicMano Negra, Nanu Chao, Arvo Part, Nina, Rip Slyme, U2, Carmen Consoli, Keith Jarret, Björk
Favorite TV ShowsLittle Britain
Favorite MoviesIndependent
Favorite BooksAccelerando, Postsingular, Flatland
Favorite FoodSashimi and most japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, French..
Favorite PlacesFijii or somewhere at a incredible beach with prestine with sand and water in all shades of green and blue
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the sun
William , 45, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI can be very funny, down to earth and appreciate some level and style ... I am a gentleman.
Political AffiliationI stay out of politics ...
Who I Would Like to MeetYou can be yourself ...nnThat is the only thing that works for you and me ...
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksBusiness Improvement
Where You Were RaisedEurope - country side
Others NoticeI think and hope my appearance "catch your eyes" - sometimes it does ... Talk without speaking ...
Favorite FoodChinese food is simply "heaven on earth"
Favorite PlacesMany ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar or good restaurant ...
Life GoalsNone ....nnI reached my goals - so simply enjoy the life ...
Abigail , 28, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Mheann , 30, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreadings books.
Favorite Musiclove song
Siebams , 52, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am 50yr gwm from holland living in changi area. Looking for top Asian guys 20-45year for some kinky fun, no rlt.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages