Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » German » Page - 6

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
levent4441 , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI need love
Favorite Musicwould (alice)
Favorite TV Showsoffice
Favorite Moviescity of angels
Favorite Bookspaulo coelho
Favorite Foodmeditaranien food
Favorite Placesistanbul, turkey
Life Goalsbe happy
Glenn McDonald , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusNice Guy, Here....
More About MeI'm an intelligent, mellow guy...ex-military, I'm honest about who I am and hope to hear from a Lady in the Greater-Seattle area...Long distance just isn't practical for me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques and Collectibles
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent and humorous conversation are a must! :) She takes good care of herself and has an optimistic attitude, honesty too!
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn Germany and the US
Others NoticeI have no idea...you tell me, lol...
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found at home with the cat...
SecretThat I've probably done some things in the course of my life that I'm not particularly proud of...But I try to learn and be a better man...
Bert , 64, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll tell you later
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite FoodItalian, Northwest Cuisine
Favorite PlacesWHISTLER, PUERTO VALLARTA, HAWAII, BRAZIL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or a fine restaurant, at a theater, at Whistler Village.
SecretNot here
JESSE , 55, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusAKASMITTY
More About MeI AM TALL DARK AND HANDSOME HAVE CURLEY HAIR LIKE TO COOK AND BAKE.AND LIKE TO SPOIL MY WOMAN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards
Political Affiliation---------
Who I Would Like to Meet-------------
Favorite Musicold school and some new r&b
Favorite BooksJet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were RaisedELIZABETHTOWN N. C.
Others NoticeMY SKIN
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICASINO OR NIGHT CLUB
Life GoalsTO FIND THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.
Kat , 19, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others Noticemy height
cj , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusd's nuts
More About Mehi everyone, i'm cj, where's my fuck'n healthcare?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalk'n shit, hacking, avoiding responsibilities, jaywalking, break dancing in public, joining in on a conversations with self-talkers, art, music, making women feel loved and warm and happy and wet
Political Affiliationi'm a ghost
Who I Would Like to Meeta female, less than 160 lbs, or call me after deal a meal
Favorite Musicjapan clearly rocks, they do the best covers on the planet. other then that i like to drake and lil wang when i need a reason to jump off a bridge
Favorite TV Showsmartin, of course, haven't watched tv since he quit
Favorite Movieshard to sit through one, last good one was flight
Favorite Bookscormac's, or bio's
Favorite Quotes"whatever". don't know how it originated, but it's brilliant
Where You Were Raisedon a pirate ship
Others Noticei'm white, and a guy
Skills/Talentsi'm the best at what i do
Favorite Foodwho care! is this for adults or 7 and under
Favorite Placesaustralia
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, drugs, and rock 'n' roll, seriously, times have not changed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifold money, and dip out
Life Goalsi can't answer that, this is getting way to personal
Secreti'm extremely hard to please, in all areas, come on girls, step it up!
John , 69, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetnot searching for a partner in life
Where You Were RaisedSuburb of Seattle, WA
Others NoticeSmile, wit, genuine nature, attractive appearance, modest
Favorite FoodComfort food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Ray78 , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MoviesThe Babe
Where You Were Raisedsoulmate
Carl , 40, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedEverett, nearby to Seattle. But I tell everyone I'm from Sea-town :-)
Others NoticeI've been told I smile a lot and have an easy manner with new people.nnEither that or some bit of food in my teeth.
Favorite FoodI'm not a foodie but I love spicy Indian food, Mexican, Thai but I am down for anything spicy and hot!
Kai , 25, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusADVENTURE!
More About Mei am a fun loving and adventurous guy who loves the outdoors and would like somebody to share my adventures with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to be outside and enjoying the sun, i'm not much of a night person but i can still enjoys hanging out with my buddy's, or with a special someone. my current hobbies include hiking, running, scuba-diving, working out, biking and rock-climbing. but not limited to just that.
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a girl that can keep up with me on hikes and in life. i need somebody who loves the outdoors as much as i do and loves to have fun and be adventurous. but at the same time can site and watch a movie or play a board game with me.
Favorite Musici really don't care about what i listen to as long as its not country or death metal.
Favorite Moviesanything but chick flicks, although i can sometimes stand them, depending on the movie. i do like kung-fu movies, but who doesn't like kung-fu?
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Skills/Talentsi'm a really quick learner, i can do a handstand :D oh and i can speak some German.
Favorite Placesany where warm, i don't really care where, as long as there is lots of sun and great places to camp.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends.
Life Goalsto become a dive instructor and own my and business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages