Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saskatoon, Canada » German

Singles in Saskatoon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hans , 75, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Dating StatusGRANDDAD OF ALL TIMES
More About MeSMARTASS RETIRED EXECUTIVE WITH A GOOD HEART AND SEX DRIVE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork with my dogs. Fix things (sometimes)
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetONE MAN WOMAN, WHO IS SIMILARLY ORIENTED
Where You Were RaisedRotterdam, Holland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am good with numbers and have a strong mechanical sense.
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesNETHERLANDS, I STILL HAVE RELATIVES THERE.
Subjects You Think AboutJoys in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv by myself unfortunately.
Life GoalsTo share my senior years with a very desirable partner and make the most of life.
SecretNot now
Len , 50, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedfarm
Others NoticeMy exuberant personality and my smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm good with people, I can ride a bike in the winter [lol] you will have to ask for the rest.
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placescamping, biking along the river, on the couch with that special someone
Secretnot right now
joshi fx , 19, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeAgain; I'm an open book.. You wanna know something? Ask me! ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, has to laugh a lot, maybe (dont has to be) plays video games sometimes :) and the rest is up to you :P
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite FoodI eat everything :D
Favorite PlacesFrance :)
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Dating StatusLikes to have fun.
More About MeI am a cool guy who enjoys pretty much anything. I like lots of things and live a very diverse and exciting life. I enjoy going out meeting new people girls whatever LOL, I like to dance though i'm not the best at it. I enjoy dating, going out to movies. Walks by the river, Sports. I like my night life, I work hard and play even harder. I am frisky, romantic, sexual, calky and funny. NO; I do not let it go to my head LOL. I love kids but do not have any. Still undecided weather or not i want any yet. nnI am single, never married, 36yrs old and established. I have a good career, hobbies, house and cars. I have a LOT of really cool friends. Most of them are Female. Girls are more fun and easier to look at LOL, I just go with it. I am clumsy but good with my hands and have 6 different trades under my belt. Among these are Drywall, Mechanics, Computers, Programming, and Electronics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything and Anything
Political AffiliationNDP
Favorite Musicdubstep, hiphop, rap, house.
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesScarface, Tron Legacy, Horrible Bosses, Wrath of the titans, Imortals, etc
Favorite BooksBooks? Really?
Favorite Quotes-Work hard , and play even harder.
Where You Were RaisedBC
Others NoticeMy looks, and fun attitude, my intelligence and my butt.
Skills/TalentsElectronics, Mechanics, Drywall.
Favorite FoodVietnamese, Chinese, Italian, Greek
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Mayan Riviera Mexico.
Subjects You Think AboutSex.
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclubs, Lounges, Out cruising, at the river or lake.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be. To get a bigger house. To be a leader.
SecretWell Endowed. LOL
Ben , 52, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI'm not special. I'm normal. Maybe I'm interesting...?
Political AffiliationI'm politically interested. I like discussion and progress. I'm kind of liberal and more left but I know also conservative ideas. It's all about the person behind..
Who I Would Like to MeetLive and let live. Don't try to change your partner...etc..
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI guess that I'm serious, responsible and also creative...
Skills/Talentsarchitectural design, music
Favorite FoodI like italian food, vietnamese, japanese, chinese, german food, I'm not picky....maybe fast food only 3 times a year.. lol
Favorite PlacesI'm not so much out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my studio..or maybe on stage
Life GoalsI want to live happy but I'm aware that life isn't only fun. So I work hard and want to be as much creative as possible. This is what makes me happy at this time..
tyler , 28, Male seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
sanyamsharma , 24, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Where You Were Raisednew delhi
Others Noticei am cool, easy going, love to talk, i have a flow like water.
Ben , 46, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Meplease find out
Political Affiliationi'm political interested, no party member, maybe ndp
Who I Would Like to Meeta good looking and intelligent, honest and caring woman who don't want to change me in any ways..
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI'm good looking, intelligent and honest. Maybe too nice...
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese, german food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on stage
Life Goalsa happy life with enough money to survive
Zea , 46, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am just a simple soul whose intentions are good,as i am a nice person on a Quest,for a True mate,a person with Empathy,passion,dosent take much to satisfy me.
Who I Would Like to MeetUnity Faith,and Descipline,without faith and trust,there is no relationship
Where You Were Raisedgermany,asia
Others NoticeMy Outlook
Favorite Foodasian spicy food,mexican and S,American cuisine
Favorite Placesa trip on a bike to nowhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a soul mate
Zea , 44, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am just a simple man whose intentions are good,i am honest,tooo straight,nice and dependable human,with Empathy
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUE,HONEST,DISCPLINED,COMPASSIONATE,PASSIONATE,CARING,AND OPEN MINDED
Where You Were Raisedeurope and asia
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodhot oriental food
Favorite Placesoutdoor restuarante,like a boat converted to cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at my abode
Life GoalsTo stay healthy and wise,and succeed in my goals and find me a Truepartner for life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages