Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesstand by me, v for vendetttta, alien vs pred...
Favorite Bookstoo many to mention.
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite PlacesLondon, Swanage.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, i like going out, i like staying in, its a battle to choose (; haha
Life Goalsfall in love pmsl
tony , 48, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play baskettball,hangout with friends,take the kids to movies,love to
Political Affiliationlive and lets live
Where You Were Raisedberlin,germany
Others Noticei don't really know that
Secretam a very shy person but people don't notice it
christy , 19, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate boarding, Roller skating, Roller Blading, Ice skateing, Swimmin in the Pool
Political Affiliationdnt care
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticeim 18
Secretim afraid of the dark alone
Paul , 21, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI play baseball, study electrical engineering at psu
Favorite Musicpunk rock
Favorite Moviesstep brothers, role models
Favorite Foodfiesta chili mac
Favorite Placescitizens bank park
Rakesh Madampath , 24, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeFun loving and would go to any extent to maintain a relationship if its worth it ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHANG OUT W/ FRIENDS N PLAY SPORTS
Political AffiliationNaaaaaaaaaaa
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be with ,open minded , truthful and outspoken
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesSherlock Holmes A Game of Shadows, Titanic, Harry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad Series
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesParis,Milan,Athens and Madrid
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub ,theque or in my bed (of course alone ;) )
Life GoalsBe happy . Share the same to the world
Kristine , 24, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeLove cookies!!!
Alrik , 40, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeStraight talkingnSpiritual but not religiousnfaithful with good emotional and intellectual balance
Political AffiliationNone really, probably center right, but after all that has not meant anything anymore for so many years...
Who I Would Like to MeetAround the same as mine please.nnNo shopping addicts would be my number one no-no with a clear preference for someone able to enjoy and SHARE simple things in life, with the ability to talk projects in general and be able to express her feelings and emotions.
Favorite Moviesadvanture, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeStraight talkingnLoyalnPositive
Favorite FoodFrench, Japanese, Chinese and Italian
Favorite PlacesMartinique
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing single for 4 days, at home alone or with Friends, either at home or at their places
Life GoalsNot materialistic at all.nPlease feel free to ask.
Gilbey , 45, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite Musicanything goes apart from rap
Favorite Foodcurry
Jared , 29, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI am a singal hispanic male... former (U.S. ARMY SFC RANGER REG) Now work as a subcontractor/ construction supervisor. I love to have funn and meet new people. im looking for a friendship now and then maybe doown the road we can be more than just firens. im a very energedic, respectful, loyal, honest, happy, funny, out going, professional guy that will love to meet my feuture wife some day!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatever comes to mind!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI personaly look for 4 qualities in any realationship! And they are, LOYAL, HONEST, RESPECT,
Favorite MusicAny music like it all...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, american dad, house, law
Favorite MoviesI love watching movies no matter wat...
Favorite BooksWatever interests me...
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI love , ITALY, D.R., AND PR
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with family/ friends and do watever comes to mind... lol
Life Goalsto meet my special someone, get married, have some kids,
Anya , 59, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
More About MeI do not like when people write all superlatives about themselves. You have to find out what makes me special :-).
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be my age (plus/minus), with similar education, hobbies, be tolerant, understanding, loving and caring. What he will give, he will get.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Slovakia. At that time it was Czechoslovakia
Others NoticeYou should better ask them ;-). But people usually think that I am friendly, nice and relaxed.
Favorite FoodAgain my list is long. But I prefer homemade food, healthy food.
Favorite PlacesMaledives, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends.....
Life GoalsBe happy, healthy and helpful to my family and friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages