Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Saint Lucie, United States » German

Singles in Port Saint Lucie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dj5652 , 35, Female seeking Male, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Kind of Outdoor Activity
Favorite Musicjust about anything but techno
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Game of Thrones
Favorite Booksmmhhh, don't read
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends..
marcus , 44, Male seeking Male, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating StatusLikes 2 Share + Give
Favorite TV ShowsSyfi ; ID ; HBOCO ; Weeds Tudors AMGT~~~~~My personal collection oola la?
Henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTo and a half men
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in aruba and holland
Others NoticeI'm a very workable working hard for a living I like to work I like to have fun walk the beach like to go phones with my father
Klaus , 76, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
More About MeI don't think of myself as being "special".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, I would like to sail the Caribbean some day, hopefully with a partner
Political AffiliationNOT A REPUBLICAN !!!
Favorite MusicI Love All Music Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsPublic TV
Favorite MoviesMovies like "while you where sleeping", "the proposal" or "the scent of a women"
Favorite BooksBeyond The Horizon, Sailing Around The World on Colombine by Werner H. Kraus
Where You Were RaisedIn Germany where I lived for 47 years
Others NoticeMaybe my age, maybe being sometimes a little shy, maybe that I never learned English in school and sometimes still struggle with it. I believe to be a very gentile man who is well educated and has good manneres.
Favorite FoodVegetables and fresh fruits. I eat very little meat.
Favorite PlacesMy favored cities are Paris, Berlin (my birth city), Rome, Madrid and many more
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home ore maybe in one month on my sailboat when all the work on it is done
Life GoalsHaving a healthy and exiting retirement. I worked a long work life and I have no further ambitions.
Stephanie Lynn , 24, Female seeking Male, Port Saint Lucie, FL
More About MeMy name is Stephanie. I am 23 years old. I am a manager of Subway and I am trying to go back to school for business administration. I'm down to earth, funny, smart, outgoing and just fun to be around. Message me to know more!!
Favorite MusicI listen to just about everything. I dont like hardcore rap, but I love country music ;)
Favorite TV ShowsBaby Daddy, How I met your mother, Law and Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, suspenseful, horror
Favorite BooksAnythimg true crime
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, I can make it a good time.
Life GoalsI want to own my own business some day. I want to become a nurse.
Brady , 54, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating StatusLife is Could!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotercycles, Harley Davidson, Travel
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind and loving nature.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock, Motown, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Justified on FX, NCIS
Favorite Bookstextbook, The Outlaw by Warren Kiefer, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy appearance and voice.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI have been to 35 countries and have just started to focus on the US.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying
Life GoalsTo be a good man.
SecretLife is Could!
andres , 54, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating Statuswhere are you
More About Meone of a kind guy very easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies mall
Life Goalshave someone nice
Beau , 44, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating StatusThe Love Sponge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive, Gym Fitness, Poker, Playing My Guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetKristen Davis
Favorite MusicPretty Much Everything
Favorite MoviesQween of the Damned
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Tom Clancy
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and that I'm willing to make an ass out of myself to get ya to laugh.
Favorite FoodCelery !
Favorite PlacesThe beach; any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWest Palm Beach City Place
SecretI have a very famous voice that everyone on the planet knows.
Nicki , 19, Female seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
More About MeWell hello there, and thanks for stalking my page! I'm Nicki and it is a pleasure to meet you! I'm a full time student at IRSC, I have no major at this moment, I'm just staring my journey to find myself. I'm here just to see whats going on, maybe find a nice date or two. Eventually even find a nice respectable woman to be in a relationship with. Who knows?! I say we find out ladies, feel free to message me, its never a bother :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVoluntary work, Beach, Billiard, Just Ask Me
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a down to earth woman who has her priorities in check. She could be working, going to school, or both. I'm not very picky so please do not feel intimidated. I just look for a woman who looks to be independent, educated, and who sets goals for herself. :)
Favorite MusicAnything Really, Just Ask Me
Favorite TV ShowsLost Girl, syfy, Sailor Moon, just ask, supernatual
Favorite MoviesLes Misérables, Sucker Punch, Scary Movie, Romeo + Juliet, Room in Rome (Habitación en Roma)
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeOthers seem to notice my sense of humor first, I'm always trying to make someone laugh. Then its my smile. :)
Favorite FoodSeafood, but I'm a foodie so anything goes :)
Favorite PlacesJust ask me, I'm more than happy to share :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm either going out to Rebar, hanging out with my friends or curled up on the couch with a movie. It just depends on whats going on
Life GoalsI just look to become successful in my career, travel, do all the things I want to do and then eventually settle down. For now I want to live life while the night is still young :)
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you ;)
Nick , 63, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating StatusRomantic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, respectful, romantic, great kisser,sensual, enjoys time alone as well as who she's with
Favorite MusicCountry...Soul...Romantic Tones
Where You Were RaisedManhattan N.Y.C.
Others NoticeMy Voice
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince no one's in my life Home
SecretWe'll talk about this.........

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages