Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom » German

Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lance , 37, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeI am an easy going, fun guy, i like learning new things, i like to try as many new experiences as the world can invent and i try to have as much fun as i can...all the Time!!!
Political AffiliationLogic
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, kind, fair, funny, pretty, adventurous, intresting.
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite FoodSticky Belly Pork
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsFinish my Degree, Travel the World, become the Richest guy in the World
Davey , 45, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Others NoticeMy eyes ;-)
kevin , 44, Male seeking Male, Plymouth, MI
More About Mefuck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfuck
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetguys over 50s....... I have a note under my pic........
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Foodfuck
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalso. fuck
Darren , 30, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeI am currently happy with my life... although saying this, life is meant for 2! A little bit about myself: I have a passion for movies. I do enjoy going to the cinema when there is a good film out. I enjoying relaxing and just generally listening to all kinds of music, I enjoy walking whether it’s around a city or the countryside. I work in Plymouth, I’m happy in a crowd of friends or family, also happy with a small group or by myself. I have a good sense of humour, I try and be polite and respectful to everyone I meet. What I am looking for in a partner is a women who has a good sense of humour and who shares similar interests to myself, although this is not a necessity as opposites attracts. Then take it from there and see what happens!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Video game, Sport, Reading
Favorite Music60's
Favorite TV ShowsCaptain Scarlet and the Mysterons, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksRebecca
Where You Were RaisedRedruth
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a DVDnIn Cinema
Life GoalsWork my way up the ladder at work
Pete , 36, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Others Notice??? :-)
charles , 24, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKingdom of Amalur: Reckoning
Favorite MusicMadeon, Audioslave, Priestess, Soil, Matthew Kiichi Heafy, Mos Def Official, Jessy Matador, Alexander Rybak, Wax-tailor, Soul Square, Pretty Lights, edIT, The Glitch Mob, Floors And Walls, In Flames(Official), Looptroop Rockers, BIRDY NAM NAM, C2C, Fonky Family, Johnny Cash, Avenged Sevenfold, Saian Supa Crew, Rise Against, Disturbed, Black Stone Cherry, Soilwork, Metallica, Megadeath, Killswitch Engage, Children Of Bodom, Bullet for My Valentine, Trivium, Karnivool, Noir Désir, Yeah! Kent, Tinie Tempah, Netsky
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks, Scrubs, Ninja Warrior
Favorite MoviesLa Haine, Boyka: Undisputed IV, Road to Perdition, David Belle, Charlie Sheen, VINCENT CASSEL, Undisputed 3
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth, Niall Ferguson, R.A. Salvatore
Where You Were RaisedOverijse
ana , 22, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
More About Meim pretty awesome im random loud crazy at times im very different from other i can promise you that <3 fine out for yourself get to know meeh :]
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Alexander , 22, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun and enjoyable
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone you accpet me for who i am
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, MTV, Big Bother
Favorite MoviesRomCom, Action/adventre
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsI'm good at skiing, im a chef
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesjapan, tokyo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing or in a bar
Life Goalsto get as high as i can in whatever caree i do
Bryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Dating StatusSingle again
More About MeHonest and faithful. Not into playing headgames. Love my kids and spend every other week with them. They are a very big part of my life so if you dont like kids, I'm not for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, watch movies, camping, boating, waterskiing, fishing, hiking, golf, surfing the internet, and drawing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and faithfulness
Favorite MusicAnything except opera.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis and Csi (Las Vegas).
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter collection ; Dan Brown Angels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth, WI
Skills/TalentsMy sense of humor and patience.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Can't Live WithoutAnything except my kids.
Life GoalsTo be the best Dad possible for my kids.
SecretOnly if asked.
Firedj1835 , 31, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, NH
More About Me28 year old down to earth, trustworthy guy whose tired of games and drama. Looking to meet someone who is not crazy, a druggies, a liar or a cheated (I may be asking wayyyy too much). You should also have a job and a ride tooI work full time, and even have a few part time jobs too. I have a 4 year old Labrador Retriever named Bailey who is like my best friend. We do everything together whether its go for walks, sit by the bonfire, go swimming or play catch.Im not a huge partier, gettin tooo old for that shhhtuff.Anything else just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork work and more work. Gotta pay off the bills DJ-ing, music, ebay, Friends, playing with my dog :)
Political Affiliationif we cant take care of our own we shouldn't be taking care of others close the border and deport the illegals
Who I Would Like to MeetJob, car, EMOTIONALLY STABLE. No drugs.
Favorite MusicHip hop, top 40, anything but country. Yuck.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, UFC, House, ER, jersey Shore, World's Wildest Police Videos, Cops, Rescue Me, Intervention.
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Backdraft, Top Gun, Saw (all), anything good.
Favorite BooksMagazines and newspapers
Favorite Quoteshmm
Where You Were Raisednew hampshah
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, or anything spicy
Favorite PlacesCommon Man, Mad River Tavern, Margaritas
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasual bar, out with friends, lounging around the house, bonfire
Life GoalsHave a career I love, family and friends and live comfortably

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages