Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » German

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLots!
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Castle, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist
Favorite BooksWikiPedia !
Favorite QuotesI can resist anything but temptation (Oscar Wilde)
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Favorite FoodA table full of tapas and a bottle of red wine
Favorite Placeswill get back to this
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner and drinks
Secretit would not be a secret anymore, would it?
Cassandra , 33, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeGiving, kind, love adventure and going to new places with people. I love to be creative, I normally don't watch anything at home unless I have someone with me. It takes me forever to see a movie at home, I'd rather go to the theater. I am a hopeless romantic.
Political AffiliationDont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is romantic, kind, giving and looking for someone to cherish the rest of their lives. Someone who knows how to step up if needed and willing to talk things out and see anything through to the end. Someone who doesn't know how to give up easily, who loves the out doors, animals, who is family oriented and would like to have a family themselves one day.
Where You Were RaisedIn the City
Others NoticeMy open, friendly, caring personality
Favorite FoodPizza, Chocolate, Stuffed Chicken Marsala, Angle Air Pasta, Steak
Favorite PlacesOut Doors, Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on studio stuff, with friends or at Cattivo
Life GoalsTo life an authentic life
Lucas , 22, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Where You Were RaisedBellevue, PA
Others Noticeoutgoing, fun
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statustryin to meet cool ppl out here
More About Mehi, i just moved to colorado from germany wanna meet nice ppl!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrite now im real busy with working. before i moved to the states i played icehockey and did thai boxing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musici listen to all kinds but most of the time rap, rnb and hip hop
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, and all funny movies
Where You Were RaisedOverseas in Germany
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love all types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown at the strip or on the Southside
Secrethaha like I'm gonna tell
arthurebert45 , 61, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Meits hard to say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorseback riding swimming football bowling etc.................................
Who I Would Like to Meettake her fo who she is
Favorite Musicoldies country
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placeslas vegas california red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working
Life Goalsi dont know for now
mrkymrk2112 , 45, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicRush
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Luisorr , 37, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeOptimistic and happy guy, a bit asocial, trying to find half orange
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around. Watch comedy serials. Rc stuff
Political AffiliationNone, im in the middle, all sides have good and bad, lets not get crazy for one
Who I Would Like to MeetOptimistic somebody trying to find happiness
Favorite MusicSka
Favorite TV ShowsAmercan dadGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWheel of Time by Robert Jordan, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedSpain, Valencia
Others NoticeNever asked
Favorite Foodsushi food. I like almost everything, spicy just a little
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountain, rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying or watching a good movie
Life Goalshappiness
Berta , 20, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mei am very easily to get along with i am fun to be around i am outgoing i love to have fun. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With My Friends and Family
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, Wiz kalifa, Gucci Man, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Mianj
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Love and Hip Hop, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, Basketball Wives: LA, Basketball Wives 3
Favorite MoviesDont Be A Menace, Hot Boyz, White Chicks, Scary Movie, Halloween (1978)-best horror movie ever
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticewell my long blonde hair and my baby blue eyes :)
Favorite Foodany kind of food but seafood
Favorite Placesmaxes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out at a club
Life Goalsi like to own my own daycare on day. also have a family one day!
LarMan , 34, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeThat I am a Very caring Kind Person
Favorite FoodChocolate Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesSporting venues, Historic Places
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event or Dance Club/ Bar
kelvin , 49, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Memy work ethics
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout
Political Affiliationgood health and freedom
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and compassionate and about your man
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite BooksWork in Hand
Where You Were Raisedpennhills
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe rich and sucessful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages