Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » German

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 58, Male seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeHave a great outlook on life, very self sufficient but alos enjoy doing things with others, like companionship and more.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome similar interests like sports, cars, exploring and traveling. Some diverse interests as well. Also self sufficient and just a good guy to be around.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything except country, rap and hip hop
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Action, Fantasy, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, health Mag, home remodel mag, pop science mag
Where You Were Raisedcaifornia
Others NoticeMy smile and positive atitude
Favorite FoodMac and cheese
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or at home watching my 60 inch flat screen
Life GoalsTo get along, help my family, be happy and work hard
char , 36, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Dating Statussexy adventurous lady
More About MeOne of a kind .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing ,football, reading, workingout
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily men good job talented lover good cook nice smile try new things.
Favorite Musicworld music .
Favorite TV ShowsTRUE BLOOD .csi old shows threes company ,storage hunters,wheel of fortune ,touch.
Favorite MoviesSOUND OF MUSIC,MR.AND MRS. SMITH ,TWO CAN PLAY THAT GAME,GOODFELLAS.
Favorite Quotesenjoy life love two cook having someone with the same interests as me being fun like two try new things .
Where You Were Raisedhalf berkely and san jose
Others Noticesmile, body and smarts but real funny and outstanding to be with.
Skills/Talentsskills chef ,good dancer, working on cars old school .
Favorite FoodBONELESS LEMON -GARLIC PORK CHOPS /MIX RICE ROUND TIP STEAK STROGANOFF/BUTTERMILK HERBED TILPIA/CITRUS-BASIL SHRIMP SALAD BUT LOVE ALL SALADS CAJUN FOOD IS THE BEST ICE CREAM AND HOME MADE PIES I KNOW HOW TWO MAKE 27 OF THEM LOVE TO COOK .
Favorite PlacesExotic waters take a vacation with my men that is on my two do list .
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, earth , family, tons of things .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good book or dancing movies or games .
Life GoalsI love being in love and being faithfull and haveing hot sex with my men any time . Love kids around the world c the rest of my mix side of the family do more football games more sports .have fun you only have one life do it well
Secretlove enjoying my men in everyway .sex is a super plus.
Amar , 33, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeSmile, I like to listen when someone talk.
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicFast music
Favorite MoviesAction,...
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedNorth africa, europe, boston, LA.
Others NoticeSimple person
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, middle eastern
Favorite PlacesEurope, parks...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I didn't go out.
Life GoalsDoing good deeds
CHRISTOPHER , 52, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusAll for you, all for us
More About MeIntimate rather than social. Very well educated, strong feelings when moved or attracted. Probably not a party person's ideal partner. I am very loyal. Respect and protect women and children.
Political AffiliationRepublican as last resort. Don't like the party hacks but am conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSlender, attractive, sensitive, intuitive, caring, good person who has exceptional intelligence. Please, no few extra pounds etc. I really am interested in slender, fit ladies who take good care of themselves as I do.
Favorite BooksShakespeare
Favorite QuotesIf the world were a rational place, men would ride side saddle. Gloria Steinam
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere. I am a Marine brat.
Others NoticeI am intelligent, sensitive, fairly good looking, I pay attention, listen, and try to understand.
Skills/TalentsWrite, speak, act.
Favorite FoodQuenelles, halibut, salmon
Favorite PlacesChina, Europe, Ocean resorts
Subjects You Think AboutWomen, politics, chocolate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind a true partner to share the best with.
SecretI am incredibly reliable.
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakland, TN
Brad , 45, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusI like rain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Cooking, Yoga and Meditation, Travel, insects, Collecting Lighthouses
Political AffiliationLeft wing.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust about anyone who interests me. I like vegetarians, as well as Burners, Harbinistas, cuddle-partiers, radical leftists, Yoga practitioners, and Buddhists.
Favorite MusicPink Martini, Elvis Costello, Perry Como
Favorite TV ShowsMadmen
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSex at Dawn, The Ethical Slut
Favorite QuotesWe are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars. (Oscar Wilde)
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeI'm tall, friendly, and empathetic.
Favorite FoodButternut Squash soup
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Germany. Dolores Park, San Francisco.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy there are so many Republican women here....sorry....I do think about it....and it's mind-blowing....why the relationship status fields on this site are so rigid....c'mon people, I'd say get with the times, but those times got here at least forty years ago...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISurfing the internet, apparently.
Life GoalsWalk the Camino de Santiago.
SecretNo.
dougpoky , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to do healing of peoples ailments, as well as meditation.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musicall kinds
Skills/TalentsMathamatical genious
Favorite Foodribs and chicken
Mamadou , 39, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Meim african man from ivory coast living in oakland california im cool and honnest person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movie and news have a coffee
Political Affiliationnot political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectfull woman
Favorite Musicregae and country music
Favorite TV Showsjudge judith,action,investigation,
Favorite Moviesaction and romantique
Favorite Booksphilosophie book ,
Favorite Foodspaguety pizza vegetable rice and peanuts sauce
Favorite Placesisland and europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theatre
Life Goalscomputer technicien
Britney , 22, Female seeking Male, Oakland, MD
More About MeHi im Britney im 20 and a country girl hit me up if u like..
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSteve wilko
Favorite MoviesHorror and twlight
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
Rusty , 30, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeAlways ready for an adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch film
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Simpsons, Wonder Years
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksFilm Comment
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar or performance
Life GoalsTo enjoy and help others enjoy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages