Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newport, United States » German

Singles in Newport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janetann , 57, Female seeking Male, Newport, TN
More About MeI still enjoy life and don't want to be alone. I love to laugh enjoy special times with special someone .I am not into drama or lies. I am a honest person I have raised 2 decent young men.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Gardening Flowers
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, intellegent, witty, loves a good laugh can take a joke, loves family and god and country.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite Quoteswhen you have lemons make lemonade
Where You Were RaisedBucks County Pa and Germany
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodfruit, marzipan German, Italian
Favorite PlacesItaly, beaches, board walks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future of our country is heading, what will be left for our children.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends spending time at auctions , shopping
Life GoalsTakin good care of my health
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it!
Alexander Roberts , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport, TN
More About MeSpontaneous ambitious and love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball and love to go walking..
Political Affiliationnone..
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock...
Favorite TV ShowsChopped , Hallmark movies, Lizard Lick Towing, Man vs. Foods
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action , Suspense
Favorite BooksMen's Health..
Where You Were RaisedNewport, Tennessee
Others NoticeThat I'm clean cut and built like a bear . Love to wear Cologne....
Favorite FoodCheesecake, pasta BBQ...
Favorite PlacesKnoxville and Johnson City
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or restaurants ...
Life GoalsFaith Love and Trustworthy...
deedeea , 49, Female seeking Male, Newport, OR
More About Meoutgoing kind women who enjoys a good laugh and likes to joke around alot
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun easy going not a control freak likes to get off the couch and spend time with me likes to talk and site see places, outgoing loving kind affectionate
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in north hollywood california
Others Noticemy eyes have always been my best feature
Favorite Foodchinese, bbq, mexican, cheesecake, im a big foodie and a cook
Favorite Placesthe beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone cant find a good fun man to go out with
Life Goalsto enjoy life with someone
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Newport, KY
Elfriede , 68, Female seeking Male, Newport, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous and honest
More About MeI am very affectionate sentimental and a hopeless romantic. I am honest trustworthy kind warm loyal a little old fashion and very outspoken and stubbornrnlike an Austrian mule.
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man who knows how to communicate his wants and needs. He must be affectionate ,warm kind and trustworthy.Has to have a sense of humor and knows what he wants and knows how to treat a woman.Must be family oriented and faithful to the woman who loves him.Must have a strong weal and pride in himself.Must be intelligent and not criticize every little thing.open minded to learn about another culture and respects that everybody is different.Must love animals and kids.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Austrian Alps
Others NoticeMy German accent
Favorite FoodSeafood, German food ,chinese,Italian food, county kitchen,rn German chocolate cake, apple strudel,Black Forest cake,
Favorite PlacesEurope, Red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie,dancing,hangin out with family and friends
danny , 42, Male seeking Female, Newport, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness
Political Affiliationdo not like politic !!!
Favorite Musicevery good
Where You Were Raisedczech republic
Others Noticejust me
Secretnoun
randy , 30, Male seeking Female, Newport, TN
bobby , 38, Male seeking Female, Newport, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Where The Fallen Lie, Where The Fallen Lie
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Family Guy, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesA Monster Among Men
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, Nevada
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Newport, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer,lol!
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person, I am honest and caring, would help any one that asks.nI know what I want from life and a partner, but I am a loyal person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have just launched a new web site, and will be working with Folk lore and Gwent traditions, in schools in both Welsh and English medium Education.nArchaeology, was part of a few digs this year. Art History, ancient sites...dancing laughing, relaxing at home with a good friend is that you?:-)
Political AffiliationRebublican, free Wales !
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to stand and stare to watch beauties glance to see her feet how they can dance, warm, happy , relaxed person that still see life as an adventure, must be loyal easy to get on with, but still have a little mystery to her, honest no liars thank you !
Favorite MusicAdel, kings of leon, Bowie, blues, dance, pop, any thing .
Favorite TV ShowsWaterloo road, misfits, time team, Shameless.
Favorite MoviesAny, like, action, Si-Fi, adventure, and comedy!
Favorite BooksLocal Celtic saints, Gwent folk lore,lol!
Favorite QuotesDon't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive...
Where You Were RaisedMade in Wales, went to Germany because my father was in the Army, came back 8 years later to my beloved Cymru where I live now!
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my round friendly face ...?
Skills/TalentsWell they're a secret,lol!
Favorite FoodEgg and chips...;-)
Favorite PlacesFfwrwm Caerleon, being surrounded by Mabinogi sculptures, is kind of spiritual, Grey Hill sitting on the mother stone looking out over the Hafren (Severn). Riverside Restaurant in Black wood, expensive but heavenly mouth taste experience! Walking in the woods of Blaen Bran, Twmbarlwm ...
Subjects You Think AboutWelsh language, teaching ancient History, and Wales winning the World cup, and independence for Wales...!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub, or now that its winter, relaxing at home reading, on my computer talking to friends, eating out this Saturday, waiting for your phone call.lol!?
Life GoalsTo raise awareness of Welsh history and culture through education and events, working politically to ward independence for Wales.nTo be a part of a new venture through my work, to meet and be with some one new, to be part of her life.
SecretDw i'n Derwydd..?
Musi , 35, Male seeking Female, Newport, KY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages