Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moscow, Russian Federation » German

Singles in Moscow, Russian Federation are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ana , 19, Female seeking Male, Moscow, RU
Dating StatusI'm a dancer (:
Favorite MusicJonas Brothers, Amy Whinehouse
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James, Fifty Shades Freed, fifty shades darker
Where You Were RaisedMoscow
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dali , 31, Male seeking Female, Moscow, RU
Favorite Musicrap,rnb
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodsalad cesar
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalslive best
Usama , 39, Male seeking Female, Moscow, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTour ,swimen TV
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestorant
Mike , 38, Male seeking Male, Moscow, RU
JAMES , 37, Male seeking Male, Moscow, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki Alpain
Political AffiliationALL
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A MAN IN MY LIFE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSki Patrol
Favorite Moviesskiing
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedCARBONDALE TWP PA
Others NoticeI AM A LOVER
Favorite FoodFAST FOOD
Favorite PlacesPITTSBUGHT
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
Johnny , 25, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
More About MeI am an easy going, fun loving guy, I am very family oriented and I am frankly tired of this questionairre and if you want to know about me, just ask.
Favorite MusicQueen, Ben Folds, Tenacious D, Lonely Island, They Might Be Giants, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Jack Johnson, Mika, Steven Lynch
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Fringe, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, House, Phineas and Ferb, No Ordinary Family, Burn Notice, Human Target
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Movies that make you think, Comedy, Disney, Some Scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodJust about anything, I am very easy going and I am always up for trying new things. I like burgers, sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian, like I said anything really. I like to cook too so whatever I have a hankering for.
Favorite PlacesSoccer Field, Switzerland, Laser Tag, Karaokee Bar, Beach, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I go...there I am. All over really
Life GoalsGet my doctorate in Athletic Training
Julia , 26, Female seeking Male, Moscow, RU
More About MeJust beautiful
Favorite Moviesa lot of
Favorite Booksa lot of
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesHome
Rey , 53, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Dating Statusjust a real guy
Political AffiliationIf I told you that, Dick Cheney would send the TSA, the NSA and every other "SA" after me! No reply for you on this question....
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal: A Real Person. What's behind the eyes and between the ears is more important to me than what your external features offer; what's BEHIND your breast (meaning your HEART) is more important than tits to me. I am a real person, and I am a critic...but not about your appearance, if you are real, also.
Where You Were RaisedIn a home.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPizza and watermelon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home listening to a ballgame on the radio, or listening to NPR, or making myself feel less lonely with auto-eroticism. Or maybe walking the dogs....
Life GoalsI stopped worrying about "aspirations" years ago.nI take it day by day.nPulitzer Prize would be nice, but that's unlikely.nI would very much like to have a lover of the opposite sex.
Chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Dating StatusSingle Father Starting Over
More About MeUnderstanding the needs of others and always being there.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Where You Were RaisedMostly in the northwest and Germany.
Others NoticeThat I am always friendly, helpful and that I am a wonderful father.
Favorite PlacesEurope and Asia. The western states.
lyuba , 59, Female seeking Male, Moscow, RU
More About MeI am calm loyal reliable caring good character good humor open sparks very romantic attractive my family comes first. I only for a serious relationship. I am divorced for many years. I am very active all do at home for his family. I very much liked the house to do its beautiful and I wish to have the happy family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like traveling swimmingloO sports ocean run fishing nature animals car cooking gardening mountains spending free time with family. I love the beautiful scenery unusual funny stories.
Where You Were RaisedEurope.
Favorite FoodI love sea food vegetables olives olive oil herbs and other healthy vegetables healthy food.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages