Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » German » Page - 6

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Forrest , 20, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusCourteous and Caring man
More About MeI'm in the high school band program, I go to BHS. My friends are the best that I could ask for, they amuse me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestext, hang out with friends, drive
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes video games, has a job, funny, cute, smart
Favorite MusicPunk, Dubstep, Classic rock, metal, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Community, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, American Dad , Raising Hope, New Girl
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action adventure
Favorite BooksQueste
Favorite Quotestwinkies
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis,MN
Others Noticethat I'm weird or random, they say I'm handsome, I'm caring or nice
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to Australia, Germany, Russia, Hawaii, California etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting a gf, and finding a job
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home or job searching
Life Goalsjoin the Navy, then go off to college, then get married and start a family.
Devlin , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI have two different colored eyebrows. It's er: "different"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a foreign language geek and enjoy using my skills to meet new people. I also attend tae kwon do classes weekly.
Political AffiliationYikes
Favorite MusicI am pretty open minded and will listen to anything once though I might be forced to turn it off part way through...
Favorite MoviesI like comedies but will watch most things.
Favorite BooksI just finished the David Sedaris' (newest?) book Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk. Hard to say if I would recommend it to someone who doesn't already know his stuff and like it but I thought it had some hilarious parts.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI just got back from Belize where I spent 3 weeks volunteering in the jungle, plus a few days sailing and living it up on an island. Still have some of their currency and am debating whether that's a good enough reason to go back soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work :(
Life GoalsI would like to become a professional speaker and have to kick myself in the pants and make that happen.
88jake , 45, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am hard working and goal oriented. Would like to have a family of my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, sports, exercise, fantasy football and basketball
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is career minded and looking to have a family too.
Favorite MusicPop, rock, metal, r
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Afternoon Soaps, Older established tv shows, open
Favorite MoviesMostly adventure
Favorite BooksRolling stone magazine
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis suburbia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, german, chinese or mexican food
Favorite PlacesJust a nice road trip somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or on a date
Life GoalsTo own a cabin and retire with enough saved to live comfortably
Steve Pase , 20, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeEyes
art , 52, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeYeah, well I'm that guy your motherwarned you about...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork around the house, take long weekend trips
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a greatattitude that wants to have a great time with a great guy
Favorite MusicClapton, Matchbox 20, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Dave Matthews, One Republic,
Favorite TV Showscsi, deal or no deal, deadliest catch. Don't really watch that much TV
Favorite MoviesDrama, sci fi, comedy, you name it
Favorite BooksSunday Strib.. :)
Favorite FoodChicken on the grill
Favorite PlacesBrick's, El Loro, Outback Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy fav watering hole, or out dancing
Life GoalsRetire comfortably long before I'm 65.. :)
Paivi , 29, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Gym, Friends
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsEasy-going when it comes to TV
Favorite MoviesComedies, Documents, War Movies
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Where You Were RaisedFinland
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFinland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, gym
Trey , 27, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am who I am! Please love me (;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing! Play guitar!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself (;
Favorite MusicLove all music! Mostly my own! (;
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Netflix
Favorite MoviesNetflix
Favorite BooksEverything! I read all the time!
Where You Were RaisedOrlando Fl
Others NoticeMy lips and eyes
Favorite PlacesI travel the world for a living (;
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreat question!
Life GoalsIm Living my dream
jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statushit me up
More About Mei usaully just try to have a good time no matter what happens and have the other people also have fun, i like to watch after others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, sports, talking, anything active, almost everything
Political Affiliationnone fun to talk about
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsdont watch too much but i would have to say cartoons with my kids
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
Favorite Booksmy kids reports from daycare
Favorite Quotes"Don't worry, be happy"
Where You Were Raisedminnesota and california
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsany type of art, good at almost all sports, and watching kids
Favorite Fooddont have any
Favorite Placesanywhere not in the usa
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, my work, and whats on my agenda for the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at the house with kids if i haven't found a babysitter
Life Goalshave the so called perfect life with a huge house and have a great job
Secretim divorced and have two kids
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statuslife
More About MeSon, father, uncle, nephew, friend, lover, American, soldier, world citizen, humanitarian, independent, lawyer, actor, writer, director, producer, singer, teacher, learner, Chattanooga, Buffalo, Texas, Berlin, Minnesota and still moving forward.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, movies, music, fine dining..overall enjoying life and trying to catch all my dreams in a bottle.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite QuotesLife is about moments--and you are blessed when you realize you are in the middle of one of those special moments. And sometimes a moment can put a smile on your face that could cure cancer. Enjoy this life people. jg3 rnrn"What can a Funk-Man do?...Funk...." jg3
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY and (matured in then-West Berlin, Germany)
Skills/Talentswriting, acting, directing, producing, public speaker, love-maker (smile), cow tipper, you name it--"Mr. Everything"...(smile)
Favorite FoodToo many to mention :)
Favorite PlacesWhere ever peace, love, respect, excitement, understanding and God are.
Life GoalsMake this world a little better than when I entered it--and make movies about great, interesting, entertaining and inspiring stories.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages