Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medford, United States » German

Singles in Medford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cathy , 63, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI,will tell you later
Favorite Musicant thing
Favorite TV ShowsI,do not have a favorite tv shows
Favorite Booksany one
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI,do not know
Chad , 25, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Favorite Musichip-hop
Where You Were Raisedbelton MO
Others Noticeeyes
Jeff , 56, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusLikes to be in the outdoors and letting the outdoors have fun with me
More About MeI don't cheat, I tell the truth, If I give you my word you better well believe it, I don't cause any drama, nor do I want to be around any, I am true to the person that I am with. I just want to find someone who likes to have fun and enjoy themselves while they are doing it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my home, go R/Ving, boating and fishing.
Political Affiliationnone of them
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that doesn't play games, true to their word, enjoys life and likes to have a good time!
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsClint Eastwood movies
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Wilderness
Favorite BooksThe Stand Stephen King
Favorite QuotesGive me liberty or give me death
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas
Others NoticeWell, the women tell me that no man has opened the door for them, lite their cigarette for them, and pulled a chair for them. I guess I learned alot from my mom!
Skills/Talentsr/c helicopter flying
Favorite FoodMexican and chinese
Favorite PlacesA pristine mountain lake
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, my cat,alot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what time of year it is, Summer up at the camping in the R/V. In winter probably inside by a fire.
Life GoalsBuy some property in the mountains and put a modular home on it. Its coming real soon I can feel it.
SecretI'll wisper in your ear and tell you
Dean , 56, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating Status"Down to earth, easy going"
More About MeI'm a Christian man: Photographer/Artist. Caring, honest, intelligent, real, reserved, nature lover, humble, communicative, faithful, fun, witty, forgiving, sexual, and spiritual.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,hike,nature,widerness,photograpy,gym,films,music
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSearching for more than a beautiful model type woman. Outward beauty fades in time, looking for beauty of the HEART!!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren
Favorite Quotes"Being an artist is producing something that no one needs" (Andy Warhol)
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeBroad Shoulders
Skills/TalentsPhoto/art...decor...design...laugh
Favorite FoodI eat to live..that's it...salads & shakes!
Favorite PlacesNational Parks....beaches...bed!
Subjects You Think AboutDesign...space...infinity...God!
Friday or Saturday Nights II wish there were better shows on Sat. night!
Life GoalsNo $$$$$$ worries...doing photo/art full time.
Quade , 20, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI am a nice and calm guy. Easy to get along with. Very active in sports and outdoors stuff.
Political AffiliationIndependent (I am still trying to figure it all out)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that does not drink or smoke and I know that us hard to find but I am willing to wait for that person.
Favorite MusicGretchen Wilson, The Mommas and the Poppas, CCR, Brad Paisley, Allen Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13, Numb3rs, Chaos, 24, Rookie Blue, COPS, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: NY, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Flashpoint, Manhunters on A&E, Covert Affairs, House, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, NCIS, Burn Notice, Bones, Two and a Half Men, CSI, In Plain Sight, Psych, MythBusters, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesBourne, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Bounty Hunter, Fast & Furious, The Bourne Identity, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Bourne Supremacy, Harry Potter, Amber Marshall
Favorite BooksCrime Books
Favorite Quotes“The more I live, the more I think that humor is the saving sense.” By Jacob August Riis nn“Love is like war: easy to begin but very hard to stop.” By H . L. MenckennnHelp, every now and then, is something more than a four letter word. Sometimes it's just a baby crying for her sister from the confines of a crib. And sometimes, if you're lucky, help comes without asking, because somewhere nearby is someone who'd rather keep you from falling than help you up after you do. By Mary Shannon from In Plain Sight.nn"Love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking together in the same direction." ~Antoine de Saint-Exupery
Where You Were RaisedKeno, Oregon
Favorite FoodPizza,Mexican,
Favorite PlacesOcean
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI'm a laid back fun loving guy. I'm always smiling and fun to be around. I'll make you laugh. I'm always having a good time making me easy to get along with. I just live life and live it to the fullest. I'm always down to try new things and just have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, dub step, hip hop.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeTeeth
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMexico and hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends doing something fun.
Life GoalsBe rich and help those around me.
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI am just an all around nice guy. Just working for that 1 woman I can spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm into music and videos and I like to do a lot of sightseeing
Favorite MusicHard rock, christian rock, soft rock, and classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsTruTv,most shocking videos, cops csi(all) ncis, worlds dumbest, national geographic, discovery channel,
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure movies
Favorite BooksLee Childs the reacher series
Where You Were RaisedVancouver WA
Others NoticeI'm always smiling
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes type of guy
Favorite PlacesThe ocean are out on the river and in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and or on the computer Downloading more videos or music
Life GoalsTo be financially free and to be inlove
Tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Dating StatusNew Sheriff in town
More About MeI want to live life like somebody left the gate wide open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlorida High School Rodeo Association, Rodeo, Las Vegas casinos, Prca Rodeos, Restoring 60's Vox Amplifietrs, Texas Longhorn football, Chess, Bull riding
Political AffiliationI don't dicuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, sincere, loving Lady
Favorite MusicConcrete Cowboys | Portland, OR, classical rock, Chris LeDoux
Favorite TV Showscmtv, gac
Favorite Movies8 Seconds, Second Hand Lions, Gone With the Wind
Favorite BooksHomer's Iliad and Odyssey, The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, William Shakespeare
Favorite QuotesThere may be a great fire in our soul, yet no one comes to warm themselves at it, and the passerby sees only a whisp of smoke.
Where You Were RaisedBig Spring, Texas
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsBull riding
Favorite FoodFrito Pie made Wolf's brand chili.
Favorite PlacesBig Spring, TX
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, the opposite sex, and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe a concert
Life GoalsTo meet my soulmate with who I can love and share the rest of my life with.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret
Mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
More About MeI'm a fun loving, out going person who loves meeting new people and going on crazy adventures
Political AffiliationRather not list
Who I Would Like to MeetI except people for who they are, good personality
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAnything funny
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLeft behind
Where You Were RaisedMedford Oregon, Atlanta Georgia
Others NoticeMy ability to make people laugh
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsBecome a vet
makoa , 29, Male seeking Female, Medford, OR
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Where You Were RaisedHilo, Hawaii

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages