Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » German

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki, camp, sail at Lake Oroville, fish, hike and pretty much anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMostly Rock and some country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, football, Two and a half men, History Channel and movies
Favorite MoviesAll Denzel Washington, Clint Eastwood, Robert Duval and Gene Hackman movies. Also suspense thrillers.
Favorite BooksNative American history, suspense thrillers, Tom Clancey and Lewis Lamore.
Where You Were RaisedAll over California
Favorite FoodKorean, Mexican, Italian, French and German.
Favorite PlacesKey West, Miami, Nice France, Catania Sicily, Ft Bragg (Ca.), Lake Tahoe, Lake Oroville, Bucks lake and Vegas.
Erik , 38, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
More About Meoh gosh, there are several different things that make me unique and spcial, so just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKareoke, going dancing, and going to reenactments.
Political Affiliationmostly democratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, good personality and likes me for me and likes to go out and do things with me. and has similiar interests.
Favorite MusicI like different kinds of music, country, 80's, 60's and i like irish and german music.
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with children, who's line is it anyway, the incredible hulk series with bill bixby., just to name a few.
Favorite MoviesComedy and action.
Where You Were Raisedohio, indiana, and michigan.
Others NoticeWell i think the one thing that gets noticed about me the most is my eyes.
Favorite FoodI like pizza and breakfast foods.
Favorite PlacesHmmm. not sure, there's lots of different places i like going to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IKareoke mostly. or at country night at jr phinickes on saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo work with horses and such.
Karen , 63, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusYes, I'm single. And your gonna have to be AMAZING to change that!
More About MeOK..where do I start?? I am easy to get along with and happy most of the time. I'm a country girl at big cities for me. I enjoy going for long walks on the beach or the lake shore. I also enjoy fishing although I haven't done that in quite sometime. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family but sometimes I need a few days of solitude.. I come from a very patriotic family and I love my country. My brother just retired from the service after 20 yrs. He did 2 tours in Iraq. I am very proud of him. I myself grew up as an Army brat. My respect for the military and my country is very high on my list. If this does not fit in with with your lifestyle you need not respond. Another passion I have is for animals. As soon as I was old enough to know what they were I have had a connection with them. I love to cook and I am a good cook. Plain simple cooking is my forte in the kitchen. I do get a little adventurous at times but I find that most people like good hearty food that satisfies the palate and the stomach.. I try to eat healthy because thats just what your suppose to do these days but once in awhile I just have to have a big fat juicy steak with all the trimmings. Ummm, Ummmm ... Any of you getting hungry yet??n I haven't lived here that long..about a yr and a half ..that's here in Washington state by the way. My husband and I lived in Alabama for 4 yrs before he passed away. Before that I lived in Mexico for 10 yrs.. My immediate family lives here in Wa. State so it just made sense to relocate here. My immediate family consists of my two brothers and their families and my Mom who just turned 88. Washington is a beautiful state and there is so much to see. I like to take long drives and explore new places. Sometimes with family and friends and sometimes I just feel like going alone. .At the present time I live with my Mother. I know what that sounds like but she was kind enough to open her home to me until I decide what my next step is. It is not by any means permanent! I am old school and was raised with good old fashion family values. I feel a man should respect a women for who she is but that should be reciprocated in return as well. I want to be able to talk and be open that special person about anything and above all be completely honest with each-other. I like to laugh so bring on the funny side of yourself. ...You only go round once in can sit back and let it slip away, or you can grab the"Bull by the horns" and have a great ride! Try something different....something you've never done before. I have a fear of heights but I have always wanted to go up in an Air Balloon. One day I will conquer that fear and be waving to everyone from above.... i wonder if they can fit a gurney and defibrillator on those Balloons.Well , there's a lot more but if I told you everything we wouldn't need to communicate at all would we? Its OK..all you have to do is ask. Tell me one thing before I end this...Whats your "Grab it by the horns" thing to do. May-be I could be there to watch you accomplish it!!
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, oldies, country and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Fox news, family guy, food network, travel channel, ghost hunters, ghost adventures,
Favorite MoviesIndiana Jones, Indiana jones 1, Indiana Jones 3, Indiana Jones 4, Fried Green Tomatoes (1991), Steel Magnolias, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, A River Runs Through It, When Harry Met Sally, The Help, Ocean's Eleven, Silverado, Gran Torino (2008), The Good The Bad and The Ugly, twilght, Twilght eclipse, Twilight saga, Twilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun
Favorite QuotesThe mind is useless if the eyes are blind!!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, I'm very good with animals. I make friends quickly. And I'm a very caring person. There's more but I don't like to brag.
Favorite FoodI know its not the healthiest but every once in awhile I love a nice fat steak with lobster or crab on the side. I know...I know!!! Its only a treat once in a great while. Favorite dessert is banana cream pie or lemon merange.
Favorite PlacesThe south
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily , politics, economy, and what to do today . Retirement can get a little boring sometimes!
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet together with family or friends.
Life GoalsTo become the best person I can be.
SecretNo secrets.
Kevin , 19, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny
Favorite MusicAny Music!
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Firefly, Weeds, Orange is the new black
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksA chemistry textbook
Where You Were RaisedMarysville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesEastern Washington
Life GoalsChemistry Degree
sparks , 46, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About Me****I'm a humble, romantic, senual person who gives all his attention to my partner, where I get to receive the same in return. A person who gets to finish her sentence, while she finishes mine. A person that with god first will be one with me in her life, will take long walks in the park and enjoy picnics, and long conversations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonest and trust
Political Affiliationpolitical sagacity
Who I Would Like to Meetif I found you as a reliable life partner whom I will spend the rest of my life with
Favorite MusicJazz songs
Favorite TV ShowsHongkong TV
Favorite MoviesSeason movie
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedbaker Montana
Others NoticeI am really a sincere and honest caring,kind,friendly very easy to get along with am,social,romantic,,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty..our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all..i know its hard to be completely honest..but i try to be who i am and do wat i know how to do best.none really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and mylife is based on truth and its all about who i reallyam..cause i know the kind of person i am and they way i treat others.i really do care alot about others who care for me..cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely
Favorite FoodHot dog
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IPatrol
Life GoalsTo become a great hero
Lewis , 54, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Favorite Musicpop.. 80s 90s.. jass.. new country..
Favorite TV Showsall csi. and adventure shows
Favorite Movieslots... avatar ect
Favorite Bookstoo many to tell
Favorite Foodlots just ask
Favorite Placesbeen all over too many places to list.. just ask me....
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo for dinners.. drinks.. maybe a movie with a friend..
Life Goalsmade most of them already..more to come
brett , 20, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Where You Were Raisedyuba city, California
Sammy , 26, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Political AffiliationUm, the question is a little silly since the Republican and Democrat parties are the same. Take down this god damn oligarchy and finally put and honest man in office like Ron Paul!
Who I Would Like to MeetMUSTS: SPONTANEOUS. THICK-SKINNED. FUNNY. CHILL. SMART. Important: not high maintenance, not lazy, artistic, not self absorbed, wordly, ambitious.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Northern California
Others NoticeWhat people first notice about me is that I'm very positive and energetic. I don't like cliches and I always say what's on my mind.
Favorite FoodI would have to say creppes. With condensed milk.
Favorite PlacesI love to just go for walks, especially to the river or in nature. I love going to check out interesting stores. I'm spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably going for a walk somewhere. Maybe at a friends house or in a restaurant with a friend. Not really a typical place. I don't like clubs
Life GoalsWant to travel to every country in the world. I would like to help out people in countries like Africa and achieve financial success to get a big house.
Roush , 27, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeOn here for fun and too meet new ppl
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesnew moon
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Favorite Foodummm...
nila garrison , 54, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating Statusjoyful and funny
More About MeIm very loving and caring person affectionate love to travel and like to dance. Have sense of humour lots of joyce to be with. Very independent , hard working lots of fun..If u like to be w/me find me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to cook like to travel, short trips, homebody watching good movies. Walking hiking along the beach or mountains.
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is honest loving caring responsible, passionate and kind hearted. Knows how to treat woman nice.
Favorite Musiclike love songs raggae..
Favorite TV Showsunsolved mysteries, news
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy action
Favorite Booksvogue, cook book
Favorite Quoteslive and let die
Where You Were RaisedCebu City, Philippines
Others NoticeIm unique fun easy going most of all lots loving and sense of homour.
Skills/Talentsdancer singer
Favorite Foodany kind barbeque,
Favorite Placesall tropical islands
Subjects You Think Aboutlive and enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalslive and enjoy life when still young..
Secretsecret is a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages