Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marion, United States » German

Singles in Marion, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sheila , 46, Female seeking Male, Marion, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous gal looking for Mr. Right
More About MeI am funny, charming, intelligent, love to sing. Very happy person with a contagious smile. Happy-go-lucky.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, respectful, funny, thoughtful, intelligent, considerate
Where You Were RaisedMarion, Iowa
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/Talentsquick learner, good singer, very creative
Favorite Foodanything chicken.
Favorite PlacesOutback, Carlos O' Kelley's, Country Kitchen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
keith , 46, Male seeking Female, Marion, IA
Dating StatusSINGLE AND READY TO FIND MY ONLY LOVER !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors with nature sun activities
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetphysical attraction,honesty,fidelity,mutual compatability,communication,able to satisfy each others wants and needs
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Old Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, FRIENDS (TV Show), History channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohn Sanford Prey Series
Favorite Quotesare you serious! you know what i mean ?
Where You Were Raisedmidwest in the country
Others Noticefriendly personality do not judge people untill you get to know them better
Skills/Talentsrepair and do it all
Favorite Foodt bone steak, walleye dinner i caught on my land
Favorite Placesmy land on the water with a private beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing something im very active.
Life Goalsbeing happy and content again in my life with my only lover still searching !
SecretI SLEEP IN THE NUDE !!
darrell , 56, Male seeking Female, Marion, NC
More About Mesimple,honest,spontainous,giving,good looking country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild fast cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustful,faithful,good looking,who wants to share the final chapter of my life with me
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsbachlor pad
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyancey co. nc
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodkill lettace and onions and corn bread
Favorite Placesplaces i think no one has ever been
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage
david , 71, Male seeking Female, Marion, IA
Dating StatusOpen minded !
More About MeAm an open minded, passionate, loving, patient, understanding European. I enjoy intimacy, and want a lady who feels as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOcean sailing, dancing tango, cooking, reading, watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open minded lady, who is passionate, sexy, educated, reader, can make up her own mind, likes travel, and willing to take risks, not afraid to show she like me in public, a toucher and hugger, cuddler, and kisser.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vicar of Dibley
Favorite MoviesSchindler's List
Favorite BooksOnce is enough by Miles Smeeton
Favorite QuotesIt is better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open one's mouth and remove all doubt
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeMy English accent
Skills/TalentsHorse riding, sailing, dancing tango
Favorite FoodIndian curries, Thai cuisine, Argentine bar-b-q.
Favorite PlacesUshuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina.nAny good Parisian restaurant.nHermitage Museum, St.Petersburg, Russia
Subjects You Think AboutThe problems of the poor and disenfranchised throughout the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant, watching a movie at home, visiting friends, traveling
Life GoalsMeet the woman of my life, and share everything together
SecretSure! When we meet!
debrahlady , 30, Female seeking Male, Marion, OH
More About MeI'm 29years woman I like to spend my free time hiking and walking wherever I can, listening to music, traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people and learning new thing, I am a spiritual sort, who values consciousness and honest communication
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and Hiking
Favorite TV ShowsRed Carpet, Chelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eye and my body
Favorite FoodVegatarian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Marion, OH
More About Meim nice good with kids wont kids of my own
Favorite Musicall but not chrition
Favorite TV Showsangle
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find someone that i can have a family with and spend the rest of my life with
Rikki Dugger , 21, Female seeking Male, Marion, AL
Where You Were RaisedElizabethton Tennessee
Others NoticeEyes
tekan1 , 44, Male seeking Female, Marion, VA
More About MeThat is difficult to say. I work hard at my job for it helps me enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am faithful, loyal and generous to those who don't take advantage of me. Once you deceive me, that's it. My trust is hard to regain once it is lost. Don't like to play mind games; I speak from the heart. I feel that it is best to let your partner know how you feel so the relationship can improve thru open communication.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Ride Motorcycles, Enjoy Barbequing, Remodeling My House, Sight seeing, Play With My Dog, love to deer hunt
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness, hardworking and loyal. Must also want to be loved by me unconditionally; be my best friend; someone that looks forward to seeing each other every day. She must also want to enjoy life and the desire to improve our lives together.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeThat I have broad shoulders!
Favorite Foodlove spaghetti and carrots
Favorite Placeswould love to go scuba diving in the Caribbean or travel to Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house having a bbq with friends playing corn hole!
Life Goalsto finish my degree and become plant manager
Donnie , 34, Male seeking Female, Marion, IL
Favorite Musicrock/metal/heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy/mystery
Favorite Moviesany
Davina , 32, Female seeking Male, Marion, AR
Political AffiliationI dont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honest, Caring and Understanding
Favorite MusicJazz, country music, Classic, blues, 80 and 90 Hits, 80
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), comedy
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson, Adeventure, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksMagazine, newspaper, online news
Where You Were RaisedGermany, Berlin City
Others NoticeMy Outlook!
Favorite FoodHumm... Rice and Chicken.... Pizza and also Hamburger.... And I love my BBQ on weekends
Favorite PlacesMc Donald and Wendy's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing for the long week and have a bottle of wine have it a great weekend to be
Life GoalsMy main goals in life are to achieve at as many things as possible and to share my accomplishments with my partner, Friend and lover. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is when they act and show their love towards me and allows me to be their pillar of support thru all the good and bad times in life. My best feature is my ability to look adversity in the face and see the positives, use those to my advantage and over come whatever it is......Something I haven't done yet that I would like to do is go skydiving; that is if I ever get the courage to do so.....I would best describe my lifestyle as pretty easy and laid back, I enjoy at the end of the day seeing that one special person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages