Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » German » Page - 2

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite Food..
Favorite Places..
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals..
phil , 56, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm and c urvy attractive lady caring
Where You Were Raisedeast africa and london
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodvegetarian paneer fried rice and nice pizza with all toppings and spicy with asparagus
Favorite Placesindian restaurants and others too and dream to visit iceland to see nothern lights ie aurora borealis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home but do go out ocassionally
Life Goalsto be financially free so i can travel the world
fahad , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies cricket
Political Affiliationcork
Favorite Musicromantic english music
Favorite TV Showscomedy show
Others Noticei m just looking a goot patner life
Secretlove is blind
Jacob , 48, Male seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Hiking Camping
Favorite MusicElectronic, classical
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesScifi, comedy, horror
Favorite BooksThe Independent
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHigh mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
riffraffgc , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am spanish lad based in london
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly and caring
Favorite Musicany less hip hop, rap
Favorite TV Showsfriends, frasier, simpsons, mad men,...
Favorite Moviesany good one
Favorite Placesall over the world
ezio , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeNow I'm thinking about what to write here...
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, nice and possibly good looking for mt standards, and that loves to laugh, curious about new places and countries
Favorite Musichard'n heavy, Irish Folk, classical and ancient music, blues
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Historical, science fiction
Others NoticeI think that I'm a tall guy
Favorite Foodindian - italian - fish , not cakes or sweets
Favorite Placescome back to yemen - visit whole UK frm Scotland to Cornwall - Africa (black africa)
Pegsch , 31, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite MusicAlternative, Pop, Rock, ska
Favorite BooksA bend in the road
Favorite QuotesI buy books I never read and then I tell you some more about....ME
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill out in front of a movie or go dancing
Tarik , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusDown and Out in Paris and London
More About MeTime is an illusion. Lunchtime doubly so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music. I also like the theatre. I like going to gigs, I like eating out and having a conversation. I enjoy reading and travel, but most of all I like listening , playing, singing and talking about music!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, caring, warm, intelligent, and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicI cover most of the genres.Some bands or music that I often listen to: Radiohead / Miles Davis / Bill Evans / AIR / Pink Floyd / Prince / Beethoven / Bach / Stravinsky / Opera / Paul Simon / The Cinematic Orchestra / Debussy / Mos Def / Sufjan Stevens / Underworld / Vampire Weekend / Sasha & John Digweed / Nick Drake / Jon Lucien. I don't really have a genre, I love all good music.
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm / Documentaries / Flight of the Conchords / Later with Jools Holland / Skins
Favorite MoviesI like every genre, they just have to be good films! Last good films I saw: "Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter & Spring" (Korean film), Helvetica (Documentary), Get Him to the Greek (Comedy)
Favorite BooksNocturnes by Kazuo Ishiguro
Favorite QuotesCan we desire too much of a good thing? (Don Quixote, Miguel de Cervantes)
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing (rather well )! I play a little guitar, I'm a computer whizz and I can talk about any subject from science to art for five minutes. I'm decent in the kitchen and I enjoy making and drinking cocktails.
Favorite Foodrisotto with porcini, a good steak, stuffed vine leaves.
Favorite PlacesI love travelling and visiting places that I've never been. I also love spending time with my brother in Chicago, visiting friends in California, and relaxing by the sea in Turkey.
Can't Live WithoutMusic
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Politics, Technology
Friday or Saturday Nights IChatting with friends, or going to a concert or to the theatre.
Life GoalsTo learn, to make music, to play, to travel and to live peacefully.
Phoenix , 37, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI like to see the world as an adventure, I would like to find someone to explore it with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the gym, going to gigs, hanging out with my friends and going to the movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with a ready smile and has family values. I have no interest in one night stands or creepy individuals who want to see me on webcam.
Favorite MusicAnything and almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Criminal minds, Family guy, House MD
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEvening Standard
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Atacama and South Africa
Marianne Rose , 23, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusBonjour!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a student, Being French, Being Geeky, Music, Cooking, Reading, Singing, Dancing, Drinking, , Maths, Chemistry
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers, Ray Charles, Oasis, Queen, U2, Jimi Hendrix
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Stephen Fry, Louis Theroux, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAn Education, The Godfather, Scarface (1983) Movie, Football Factory, Y Tu Mama Tambien, City of God
Favorite BooksMadame Bovary, Harry Potter, Kama sutra, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Lolita
Favorite Quotes"So, do French people, like, smell? Or is just you?"
Where You Were RaisedMontmartre (yes, where Amelie is from!), Paris, France
Skills/TalentsI sing, play instruments, and my special skill is being French - very hard to do.
Favorite FoodAs if this stupid site is asking me to specify ONE food...Chocolate, curry, my own homemade French cooking and patisseries, Lebanese food, yoghurt, Subway, Lasagne
Favorite PlacesLondon, Paris, Berlin
Subjects You Think AboutShould I get up?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, Partying, Being inebriated, Studying (naaat), or being cool
Life GoalsNot get stabbed whilst living in Camden
SecretSi je te disais, il ne serait pas un secret, non?

By Ethnicity
By Languages