Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvine, United States » German

Singles in Irvine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 46, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Favorite TV Showsjerry sienfeld
Favorite Moviesaction drama comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeskaboob place
cmcanuck , 44, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Political Affiliationgreen
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic, spontaneous, outgoing...
Where You Were RaisedCanada, US & France
Others NoticeThat i'm standing in front of them...
Favorite FoodLamb Shanks.
Favorite PlacesAny simple hole in the wall with great food and atmosphere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood...
Life GoalsTo keep learning and discovering...
jamal , 20, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeHey there im jamal 20 years old ... if you wanna know me just ask i wont bite ;) unless your hot then be careful from me lol
Favorite TV Showskevin hart
Where You Were Raisedin germany
Others Noticemy smile
Hann65 , 43, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusheart of gold
More About MeDown to earth,sweethearted person,helpfull,caring,traditinal,I am a good listner and love to talk to her about everything,I know how to respect a lady,as I am a family person and have a big family from my parents side.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to search things on web site,watch movies,dinning,I also have a nice voice which I sing most of the time,like fishing,love to walk at the beach site.And more depends on the mode and the situation.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I tell you about my partner it will take a long time to finish but I would only say that love changes a whole lot of a person, and so we both can change a little bit for each other to match for each other.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all the music which makes one move his/her body.l like jazz,blues,trance,grove,regge,ragga,hip hop and other beat music.
Favorite TV ShowsI hardly watch any TV shows because of the time.
Favorite MoviesI like to enjoy action,adventure,mystery,sci fi,fantasy and national geogarphy.
Favorite BooksThe most recent book which I read was THE MIRICAL OF COLORS
Favorite Quotesfrom movie
Where You Were RaisedOutside the USA
Others NoticeMy big smile
Skills/TalentsI am down to earth which means I am sweet from heart and soul,I speak more then 5 languages,and I can sing very good.
Favorite FoodI like spicey food,ice cream,cakes and milk shakes
Favorite PlacesMOVIE THEATHER,BEACH SIDE,MOUNTAIN,WALKING IN THE WOODS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I spend time at home or pay a visit to my friend
Life GoalsTo find a partner and love her and share all things with her.
SecretIn person
Choon , 40, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Ballroom and Latin Dancing, Tennis, Bicycling, Beach, Mountains
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Peter Cetera, ABBA, Celine Dion, ANDREA BOCHELI, Mozart, Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Jerry Goldsmith, John Williams (composer)
Favorite TV Shows24, Game of Thrones, House of Cards
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Gravity, Godfather
Favorite BooksThe Secret Race (Tyler Hamilton), Steve Jobs (Walter Isaacson), Manhunt (Peter Bergen)
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeDimples in my smile, twinkle in my eyes.
SecretIf I shared the secret then it wouldn't be a secret, would it be? Just kidding. I don't have secrets. What you see is what you get.
frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Others Noticenone
Joe , 73, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeI'm honest, intelligent, Higher standard of moral and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Truthfulness, Oneness.
Favorite MusicRomantic Music, New age and generaal genre
Where You Were RaisedPersia
Others NoticeCharming, Polite,
Favorite FoodSushi, Japanese and Persian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, Home, with friends
Life GoalsLooking for partner for a lasting relationship
SecretNo sectets
Matt , 40, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeBorn n raised in the UK - moved to CA in 2009. Been well travelled in and out of the US. Been to NC, AZ, lived in NY for 6 months. Also been to Germany a lot, France, Spain, Lived in Amsterdam (Holland) for 6 months, Italy for 3 months. Speak German and Italian (French is very rusty now!). Bad accident beginning of 2012 put me in hospital for 4 months and lost lower left leg, so difficult to partake of climbing, soccer etc. Play pool, used to play socvcer, field hockey. Looking for anything really - fiends or more. Easy going and honest.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to meet someone down to earth and takes things as they come. Not in for any drama really or pickyness, just someone who goes with the flow. As I say, friends or more....
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, rush - chronicles, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Parks and Recreation, Ghost Hunters, english premier soccer
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, BOND ... james bond
Favorite BooksPlaying with fire (Ramsay)
Where You Were RaisedBishop's Stortford, Herts, UK
Others NoticeMy left leg is metal. If you're worried about a missing leg, don't be superficial / bother with me! Great smile & laugh
Favorite FoodOrange or Strawberry Jello. Seriously!
Favorite PlacesItalian Restaurant, UK to visit Mom, Starbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends where I am.........
Garrick , 34, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, CA
Arae , 25, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticemy hair or my lips

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages