Online Speed Dating » Singles in Groningen, Netherlands » German » Page - 2

Singles in Groningen, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Agostino , 28, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCaliforniacation, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a half Men, The Mentalist, Fringe....
Favorite BooksDas Kartengeheimnis
Favorite FoodItalian, french,....
Favorite PlacesItaly
Life GoalsPhD degree, family, happyness
Boyy23 , 24, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
sander , 25, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating Statushi you come here often :P
More About Meim 22 years old and im allways in for a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex drugs rock & roll
Political Affiliationobama
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsspuiten en slikken
Favorite Moviesback door **** 9
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesanaaal doen we allemaal
Where You Were Raisedgroningen netherlands
Others Noticegot an awesome tongue
Skills/Talentscomputer`s cars and bikes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseverything
Subjects You Think Aboutlife after death
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life Goalsbecome the best
Secreti like to lick
Stephan , 24, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer,, Gaming, Friends
Favorite MusicGuus Meeuwis, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedSlochteren
Others NoticeSpontaan!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the times at work
Life GoalsIn the future have an own restaurant
Jeroen , 36, Male seeking Male, Groningen, NL
More About MeAsk and tell
Favorite MusicÀ lot
Favorite TV ShowsTvoh
Favorite MoviesFantacy / horror
Favorite BooksTokio, Mo Hyder
Favorite FoodI like almost all
Favorite PlacesAruba, Nepal
Marc , 31, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About Meask me
Who I Would Like to Meeti will ask
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesibiza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or cafe
Life Goalsmake every day your day
Martin , 48, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About MeHonest and looking for honest.....
Favorite Musicalot.... as long its played with passion
Favorite TV Showsnot really...
Favorite Moviesaction, crime, comedy
Favorite Booksnot really.... i seldom read
Favorite Foodmeat.. hmmm... can you cook something for me??? :-)
Favorite Placesnature
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen free...... ehhh..... depends whats on my way
Life Goalshope to find my future wife
Rodney , 27, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
More About MeI am
roeg , 40, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating Statusmerry xmas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer football, Sports
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetn
Favorite MusicArcade Fire, Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV Showsno
Favorite MoviesNo
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite Quotesnothing
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsnothing
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutlive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery where
Life Goalsgrow old and happy :)
Secretnothing
Ruit3598 , 26, Male seeking Female, Groningen, NL
Dating StatusAdventurous and a chit chatter
More About MeIt is always difficult to describe yourself. I would say that i an your tippical male. I am always in for a chat about anything and i love to argue. Although i am very social i am very shy. So you girls have to put some energy in me to get to know me. I love to travel. I hope to see a lot of the world. What i dont like is dishonesty. I dont mind what you say or think, just tell the truth. I have respect for that. Anything else about me? Just ask ;)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethounestnlikes to talk/discussncan keep me in line ;)nisn't afraid of a bit rain and mud (i love to take you on a hike ;))
Favorite Music1970's, 1980's, 1990s
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, The Avengers (2012), Kate & Leopold, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksMedical Books, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were Raisedon the country side
Others NoticeI'm very social to all kinds of people. I like to talk a lot and never run away from a discussion.
Favorite FoodSushinPasta
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountainsncoffee housenthe moviesnAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either in a movie theater or in a bar. Although sometimes it is really nice to just relax on my sofa
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a pediatrician. To help people in need. Either somewhere in the usa or in asia.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages