Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » German » Page - 2

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Aniee , 19, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusGoregous gamer girl!
More About MeLong blonde hair, dark blue eyes, curvy and confident
Political AffiliationWhat is my what? haha!
Who I Would Like to MeetDreamy eyes, dark hair, flirty & fun
Favorite MusicGood Charlotte, Taylor Swift, Evanesance
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diares, Dexter, Pretty Little Liars, Sherlock, Doctor Who, surburgatory, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Where You Were RaisedChristchurch, New Zealand
Others NoticeEyes and hair
Favorite FoodLemon Meringue, anything mexican
Favorite PlacesIn my room, playing games
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
rolf , 63, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuslike walking & RockRoll
More About MeI do not worry about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Watching Action Movies, GOOGLE IS JUST 12 YEARS OLD AND IT KNOWS A LOT Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart and caring for others
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksThe Race
Where You Were Raisedin Europe mostly Germany
Others Noticei am nice to be with like music dance Rock n Roll etc
Favorite FoodSteak or Salmon
Favorite PlacesSoth of France river cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing Rolck n Roll
Life GoalsI have got what I need now Iwant to travel
dennis , 43, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeHonest loveable guy wanting to found amazing new friends
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicRock rand b dance
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others NoticeHappy and honest
johnny , 33, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful
Favorite MusicTECHNO
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticehow attractive i am
Favorite Foodeverything
andre , 25, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Skills/Talentsdriving big trucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a fue drinks with mates
Life Goalsid love to drive road trains
trevor12 , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusnaughty times
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
kristina , 63, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am happy, enjoy life, like my work and have great friends to share life with
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood humour, happy, satisfied with where they are in life and looking forward to the future
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBooks Are for Nerds
Where You Were Raisedfinland
Others Noticeslim
Favorite Foodtempura Camembert, thinly sliced duck, black rye with cucumber
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..hobbies, out to dinner, at the movies or videos at home, visiting with friends
Life Goalsearn a living from my hobbies. Enjoy life and travel visiting relatives and friends.
Chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Friday or Saturday Nights ID & P Robina
Roger , 39, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political AffiliationNo formal affiliation, but I did like Bob Katter's Australian party, 1. i've met the guy and despite his poofy hat, he's a straight-shooter who talks sense. Also the vast majority of his candidates are small business owners. In my view that's the kind of people you need running the place, not bureaucrats and corporate big-wigs from the board room, people who run their own small business.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost: MUST be positive-minded, I can't stand negative people who whine, complain and whine some more continuously. nGot to be young-at-heart and enjoy life and have hobbies and interests similar to mine, be decent looking and fun to be with.
Where You Were RaisedRegensdorf, near Zurich, Switzerland
Others NoticeBright, bubbly, and always smiling - that's because I'm a 'glass is half full' instead of 'half empty' kind of person, enjoying life ..
Favorite FoodFresh King Prawns with a good sauce, accompanied by either icy cold chardonnay, or a good german beer like Lowenbrau
Favorite PlacesThe beach, also driving somewhere, exploring new places, bushwalking, beaches, local eateries etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, or with friends, as I'm well and truly over the Surfers nightclub scene - would go out more if going with somebody, rather than going out and try to hook up with somebody...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages