Online Speed Dating » Singles in Franklin, United States » German

Singles in Franklin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry William Wible , 49, Male seeking Female, Franklin, PA
More About Mehonest loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding and fixing things
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsshare happiness
Butch , 44, Male seeking Female, Franklin, ID
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a serious relationship, best friend, marriage, it all depends on how it plays out!
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much anything except punk and related types.
Favorite TV Showsghost shows, conspiracy shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Idaho
Favorite PlacesI love Jamaica. I enjoy almost anything in the carribean. I would like to go on a cruise to alaska.
Cate , 31, Female seeking Male, Franklin, VA
More About MeI am the kinda chick most men are buddies with. I am an uber dork who plays sports, likes comics, scifi stuff, enjoys rambo and digs horror moies. I am simple, easy going, loyal to those who deserve and let stuff roll off my back. I am not high maintence.... cant stand chicks who are. You will find me in jeans and flip flops over a dress and heels ( I am six foot to begin with).
Who I Would Like to Meeta MAN. Not a man boy but a man. A funny, easy going man who jokes around but an be serious about his responsibilities.
Where You Were RaisedI am a military brat I have lived all over the world. Parents are not American. I was born in germany
Others Noticemy smile and then how tall i am
Favorite FoodI loooooove Thai and Indian food. Om nom nom
Favorite PlacesCoffee houses, Hiram Haines in Petersburg or the brickhouse run.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not at work and I have a sitter I go to a friend's house. I am not a big club person and since we have no bars where I live I travel my geeky butt to a friend's for drinks and fun.
Life GoalsI have been married, am divorced, have two epic children. All I want in life is school to be over, get a career, be happy and healthy. I am a simple person.
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, NC
More About MeBig Hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf,
Political Affiliationmore conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen who like to laugh and get dressed up to have a good time.
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCulture of Afghanistan
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesTo the Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost anywhere
Life GoalsTo be great at what I do.
Al , 40, Male seeking Female, Franklin, KY
More About MeI'm Talented and silly, very laid back but crazy.....Grew up rough and hyper but totally oposite now
Political AffiliationI'm a Democrat but all parties can kiss my ass
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a no strings attached friendship, for fun times or just company sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy Swag..lol
Favorite FoodMMM Puerto rican food and Italian food...Japanese food.
Favorite PlacesTo the mexican restaurants, Japanese ...Anywhere spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights INo tellin
Life GoalsTo be happy ,also to have atleast one huge hit on the radio written by me and maybe produced by me as well
Dan , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
More About MeWhat makes me special is who I am as a person. I'm one of the nicest, smart, honest, and morally sound guys you will ever meet.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party, but i vote Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI expect someone who shares my morals and values, someone intelligent, someone who can carry on a conversation keep me engage, someone who can accept me for who i am.
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Wi
Others NoticeThey typically notice my height and broad shoulders physically. They then will notice that I'm very approachable and outgoing.
Favorite FoodAnything German food, Leberkasen is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesDowntown Milwaukee, I'd like to get out the state more. Chicago is fun also.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Events, My goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out with my buddies.
Life GoalsI'm going for a bachelors in Criminal Justice, and a graduate certificate in Geographic Information Systems, so that I can go in to Crime Analysis.
SecretNothing really
DALVIN , 22, Male seeking Female, Franklin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride dirt bikes, and smoke laud
Favorite Musicgucci,flocka,bossie,webbie,dro,ti
Favorite TV Showspinks,frist48,jerry
Favorite Movieshow high,hot boys,still bout it,balla blockin
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesevery where i just like 2 ride
Friday or Saturday Nights Iposted in ah club sumwhere
Isabella , 22, Female seeking Male, Franklin, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, Gymnastics
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, P!nk, Josh Turner
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedNabraska
Others NoticeNo answer it doesnt matter
SecretPshhhh im not telling you
Andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Franklin, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Camping, Learning New Things, Weight Lifting
Political AffiliationLikes Obama
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Lost, Top Gear, MythBusters, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, The Office, Doug, Two and a Half Men, South Park, House, Tosh.0, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesTrailer Park Boys: The Movie, Crank film, Crank film, Observe and Report, Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star, Pineapple Express, Superbad, Step Brothers, Angels & Demons, Jackass, Megan Fox, Ed Bassmaster, John Goodman
Favorite BooksClub Confidential, Penthouse
Favorite QuotesBartle doo Crap mo stank
alex , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
More About Mekind passionate caring open minded exciting and tender
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind open minded passionate
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others Noticehandsome and warm
Favorite Foodcasserols
Favorite PlacesSanya
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining or listening to music or a movie
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages