Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » German » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
poul , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meask me that in person
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite MusicEnigma erozz ramasotti
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesHistory Of The World Part 1
Favorite BooksDiesel Power
Where You Were Raisederope
Others Noticehelpfuhl...pulite.....
Favorite Fooditalien
Favorite Placesitalien
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell you later
lidia , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Others NoticeI like you
Jessica , 26, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were RaisedCooper City, FL
Others NoticeMy smile
keith pearce , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusHonest Funny Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking
Who I Would Like to Meetsorry not Black or over weight, smoking kills and who wants to kiss an ash tray?. Sorry to be so blunt but I do not want to waste your time. Good Luck with your search
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Friday or Saturday Nights IVibe Ft lauderdale
Jeffrey , 64, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and seeking fun
More About MeI am easy-going.I want a woman who likes me for myself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,baseball,all-sport's
Political AffiliationApolitical
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly,outgoing,attractice
Favorite MusicTop-40.Billy Joel,Elton John
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsMath.Business
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMango's
Life GoalsN/a
Donald , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusAnyone wanna chat with single dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Church, Swimming, Shopping, Bible Studies
Political AffiliationNone of my business
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksAny types
Favorite QuotesI love and miss my parents. They are my hero
Where You Were RaisedMunich-Germany
Others NoticeAm easy going man.
Skills/TalentsActing
Favorite FoodDominos and Pizza Hut
Favorite PlacesMunich and Paris
Subjects You Think AboutAnything that come my way
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither stay at home and watch nice movie or listen to slow blues or go out with some friends to catch fun. But not most of the time
Life GoalsTo be a happy man again
SecretSecret...lol none am God fearing man
Carlos , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am an outgoing fun person to be with. I am not perfect but I try to do good. Help others, and be a good Christian man. I love God but Im no Bible thumper as I should be. I do like to dance n have fun. I am family oriented. Hard worker and responsible. Im no sucker. I did 17 years in Federal and State Prison because I was a tough mean son of a biatch! But In 2003 I accepted Jesus as my Lord n savior and I changed. I left the Latin Kings and stoped doing all the illegal stuff I use to do. I was released in 2008 and my life has being great. I am on the right track, I just need a woman to love and complete my hearts desire...to have One Baby!
Favorite MusicGUN & ROSES, Metallica, Depeche Mode - Black Celebration, INXS, TUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap., lil waney, Don Omar, Marc Anthony, Aventura (Anthony, Lenny, Henry, Max)
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Friends, Full Throttle Saloon, Storage Wars, storage hunters, South Beach Tow/ROBERT SR., MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2011), The Town (Ben Affleck), Taken 2, Olympus Has Fallen, White Chicks, White House Down, Chucky Doll, Salt
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hollywood Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the moment! LOL
Life GoalsTo own my own construction company, and a tattoo shop, To get married with a good woman and have ONE baby with her. To retire in comfort n wealth! Jajaja
emese trainer , 40, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeIm a lover n not a fighter n like just to have fun live for the day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,n being with my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,cuddler but must be real n funny
Favorite MusicMany but coutry is the best
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory,
Favorite MoviesScare face .mob
Favorite BooksMy bible
Where You Were Raisedwest boca
Others NoticeIm honest pretty n funny
Favorite FoodLemon chicken
Favorite PlacesReally home cooked food or melting pot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter
Life GoalsTo keep things simple n be happy with my daughter
melis , 27, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile
Massimo , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Maldive, Bermuda, Fiji
Life Goalsenjoy the pleasure of living and sharing the good fortune of physical mental health

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages