Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » German

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JEFF , 54, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusFit, and Fun!
More About MeI'm outgoing, articulate, where shall make an interesting life for myself and my loved one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite fictional short stories, Workout at Gym
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is warm, outgoing, intelligent, passionate!
Favorite MusicAll Melodies, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take
Favorite Moviesaction packed!
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa!
Others NoticeHealthy appeal.
Favorite FoodCrab Legs!
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles California
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar, listening to music, or watching an athletic event!
Life GoalsAscert myself financial wealth via investing, write commercials for businesses, short stories.
Georgia , 21, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm a really relaxed girl, and super laid back. Not a lot of things really bother me, except spiders and liars.
Political AffiliationI don't really care that much for politics..
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is going to protect me, but isn't going to be over protective. I do have a lot of guy friends, and that's all they are. Just guy friends. I don't want any drama, and I don't cause drama.
Where You Were RaisedHollidaysburg, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes. They're a crystal blue shade..
Favorite FoodI like trying new things. I don't really have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that involves the beach! I love the open water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. I'm new to the area..don't really have that many friends here.
mr_ghass , 40, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Quotes--------
Where You Were RaisedRussia - Lebanon
Others NoticeI think that others look at me with a positive opinion.
Skills/TalentsKnowing different languages
Favorite FoodFishes
Favorite PlacesPresque Isle
Subjects You Think AboutI think often about the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get my USMLE as soon as possible.
SecretI don't like alcohol
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetstill breathing
Where You Were Raisederie pa
Others Noticelook like a gruppy old teddy bear
Favorite Foodchinese / steak / pork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Basil , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, MI
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicAnythiing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Toledo, Ohio, area.
Others NoticeThe first thing people tend to notice about me is the fact that I am willing to help out a stranger because I know I would like the same done for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, on Friday's, I'd be at team practices from 6-8pm then time with the team for a bit. Afterwards, just relaxation.
Mirranda , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeJust ask me what you want to know and I'll answer them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Write Music, Write Poems, Play Video Game, Play My Guitar, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, nice, not horny, gentle, funny, creative, music and animal lover
Favorite Musicmetal, HEAVY METAL, Screamo, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Favorite Movieshorror, spiritual , Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others Noticemy eyes, my hair, my chest, my personality, languages I can speak, what instruments I play, my hobbies, my long legs, and my curves..
Favorite FoodIt depends
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
carrie , 29, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out
Favorite MusicLil Wayne n soulja boy n 3lw n young jezzy
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesRed rose my favorite movie in the world
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were Raised10
Others NoticeGood
Favorite FoodChinese n Dr pepper
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsGetting married
ruth , 55, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeMeet me. and you will see, very outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you are a good man. Drama free
Favorite MusicR B
Favorite MoviesAll About Eve
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and beautiful personality
Favorite FoodBar b que
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies Clubs home
Life GoalsFinding a good man
james , 40, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusyes
Where You Were Raisedthat i,m a good dude
mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Memy humour and laughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlays Guitar and Sings
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetspure of the moment romantic
Where You Were RaisedJamestown, New York
Others Noticemy eyes i have real blue eyes, and my smile and iam pretty funny.
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placeslove to go to st thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to a band

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages