Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » German » Page - 6

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
huffy , 50, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statushuffy666
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Walking My Dog, I Like Riding My Bike, Love 2 Cook, Love Animals, like to drink and have fun with my family
Who I Would Like to Meetnice cafe/coffee shop
Favorite MusicLinken Park, Old 80's Metal, Gothic Music, All Types of Music Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), TMZ on TV
Favorite MoviesDay of the Dead, any type of zombies move, all types
Favorite BooksBring back time , once apon a time, There and Then
Favorite Quotesone can only know what you a lone knows or understand...
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsI have been cooking for 32 yr and love it.would like to open my own place in the future.
Favorite FoodI enjoy a nice shrimp dish or fish.
Favorite Places#1 Ireland,The best PUBS AND SODA BREAD
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is work going to be like.
Life GoalsTo open my own Restaurant,And to be happy in life with no mistakes:)
Elen , 28, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI hope to find somebody.
More About MeI the cheerful cheerful girl who has got used to achieve the purposes put before self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, preparation of pies.
Political AffiliationDoes not interest.
Who I Would Like to MeetThat it would be the kind, fair, good person who can be trusted. And which will see all beauty of my world, and my soul.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesLooper
Where You Were RaisedIn a loving family.
Others NoticeI seem to me that the good person, I like to communicate with good people, And to me often address for the help because I can be trusted. I the open person, Kind, fair, fair.
Favorite FoodApple pie.
Favorite PlacesPark.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on mood.
Life GoalsTo become the happy wife and mother.
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicnirvina
Favorite Moviespoint break
Favorite Booksalcomist
michelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Others Noticemy eyes
Rob , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusChilled and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to game, I Like to Drive
Who I Would Like to Meetif i could i would love to meet love of my life my soulmate
Favorite MusicHeave Metal, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, sons of anachy, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksEragon, Eldest, Brisngr, Inheritance
Favorite Quotesif life was easy it wouldn't be worth living
Where You Were Raisedmostly here in denver
Skills/Talentswell I like to think that im a good gamer that's a skill right lolnim in school working on my master ASE certification so im good at working on cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about cars I like to study them and work on them to me each car is a puzzle wait to be solved
Friday or Saturday Nights II either hangout with friends or family, or im gaming trying to get on a professional LoL Team
Life GoalsI would really love to get on a professional LoL team but it that don't or after it does I would like to own my own auto shop
Kitzabu Wolff , 55, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLinkin Park. Hurt. Disturbed. Tech 9.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal MINDS
Favorite MoviesAction. Lots of guns.
Favorite BooksScientific American
Where You Were RaisedCO and CA
Others NoticeNot shy
Favorite FoodAsian
Gary Smith , 55, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am NBC
Favorite Musicclassicals,pop and country music
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mom series
Favorite Booksreading all sort of readable stuffs..lol
Favorite Fooditalian dishes
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalslive my life to the fullest cos life is too short
Ari , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeI simple and cool man
sunnyxiong , 24, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim very open minded but if i had to say i like active funny and spontainious
Favorite Musicblues, Some 80's, Some 70's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rockford Files, The Fall Guy, American Ninja Warrior
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy body
Life Goalsto graduate from stunt performer to stunt coordinator/2nd unit director

By Ethnicity
By Languages