Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darmstadt, Germany » German

Singles in Darmstadt, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ibrahim , 40, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
Harald , 52, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
Damien , 29, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXb 360 spielen
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite MoviesHmm
Favorite FoodPizza Hut (-;
Favorite PlacesKino und mein zuhause
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
mb , 29, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
manuel , 44, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
More About Mela sinceridad y confianza
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCON AMIGOS: -disculpa el desorden, no pude ordenar .. -no te preocupes :) CON MEJORES AMIGOS: -ya busca donde sentarte XD, cuidado con lo que pisas en el suelo
Political Affiliationyo mismo
Who I Would Like to Meetsobre todo el carino y el respeto
Where You Were Raisedinternet un amigo
Others Noticesoy un chico romantico y busco my media naranja para estar con ella para siempre soy legal y sincero
Favorite Placesmeer und wald
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien casa , restaurante, cine, bar
Life Goalsmi hijo y familia
Alessandro , 32, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar
Where You Were RaisedDarmstadt
Others NoticeMy voice.
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
More About MeIch weiß schon nicht :D
kimi , 46, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, FR
loredana , 31, Female seeking Male, Darmstadt, DE
More About MeI´m an easy going person.I´m sweet,romantic,funny and very stubborn!I always try to do my best and I couldn´t live without my friends and family!
Favorite MusicColdplay, ROCK MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksl'insostenibile leggerezza dell'essere
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodPizza!!!fish!
Favorite Placesengland
Andi , 47, Male seeking Female, Darmstadt, DE
More About Meich bin eine das wissen was ich mochte im leben und wo ich im leben hin mochte , ehrlich, treu ,liebevoll , direkt , romantisch ,und viel mehr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , MMA
Who I Would Like to MeetEine frau mit ein guten Herz, liebevoll , kinder freundlich, sie soll wissen was sie im leben mochte, in der Lage, eine Beziehung zu haben und wollen
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsWhat up daddy
Where You Were RaisedIn der USA
Favorite FoodSoul food, Southern cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Imomentan heim chilling Musik hören

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages